our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Loanclicks.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 07-06-2003, 02:39 AM
netwealth netwealth is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 30
Default

http://forexn.mainpage.net/
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 07-06-2003, 02:58 AM
powerS
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nope, havn't tried it but if I were you I wouldn't risk too much in it. Though the part that they use forex seem legit, they don't have a domain, and it would be hard to get 30% a week. Thats over 3% per day. I might give it a try with $10
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-06-2003, 05:22 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Nope, havn't tried it but if I were you I wouldn't risk too much in it. Though the part that they use forex seem legit, they don't have a domain, and it would be hard to get 30% a week. Thats over 3% per day. I might give it a try with $10
I wouldn't. Blessed's really good at finding out scams and then asking everyone's opinion. This site won't be around for another week, and if it is, they won't be paying.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 07-06-2003, 05:24 AM
Moco64 Moco64 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Quote:
Nope, havn't tried it but if I were you I wouldn't risk too much in it. Though the part that they use forex seem legit, they don't have a domain, and it would be hard to get 30% a week. Thats over 3% per day. I might give it a try with $10
I wouldn't. Blessed's really good at finding out scams and then asking everyone's opinion. This site won't be around for another week, and if it is, they won't be paying.
I'd give them two weeks max...

meaning that they pay this week and keep their site up to collect spends until the day before payday...
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 07-06-2003, 01:08 PM
netwealth netwealth is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 30
Default

Ampster,

What is not a scam in this arena? Even the ones that you think are okay, they eventually turn out to be a scam.
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 07-06-2003, 02:43 PM
salpou
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

True,

even if they don't have he intention o be a scam there site collapse due to bad investments/trades.

Mario
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 07-06-2003, 02:54 PM
gram914
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

LOL... it's like we have our own jargon. If we say that a program's "backed by forex", it's like slang for saying its a scam
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 07-06-2003, 06:44 PM
grocky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
True,

even if they don't have he intention o be a scam there site collapse due to bad investments/trades.

Mario
Does that make it a scam? I would hope not.
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 07-06-2003, 07:04 PM
salpou
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

not really but it's very difficult to be dependent only on trades or new deposits (ponzi).

That's why we have at weeklygold other revenue not dependent on our investments.

Mario
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 07-06-2003, 07:56 PM
mpacted mpacted is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 18
Default

Looks like a SCAM to me

Thanks,
Dan
admin@octavian-holdings.com
http://www.octavian-holdings.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:07 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.