our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #1  
Old 01-10-2010, 06:43 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,170
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

This thread is for the discussion of Ez-Profit.net. Please discuss this program here.
Quote:
Welcome to the officially website of EZ Profit Network Inc, We are a legally registered investment company in Seychelles since Sept, 2006 and has began operations offline for over a period years however this program is our first online no risk venture. EZ-Profit.Net specializing in betting on sports events through bookmakers and backed by Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investments in various funds and activities all over the world. EZ-Profit.Net is managed by a group of highly skilled arbitrageur and traders know for productivity and candor coming together from different part of the globe to innovate a genuine earning opportunity for all investors. Our major activities are sport and casino betting on the majority of European and US major sportbooks.

EZ-Profit.Net offers you the perfect investment solution you've ever longed for all this while, in a straightforward and reliable business pattern. Unlike our competitors, we operate as a legal firm with years of experience and treat you as our "NO 1 Priority", give us a trial and you would be glad you did.


How it works?

For better understanding let us show you a working example of a sports arbitrage situation:

Football - UEFA Champions League: Who Will Reach The Semi Final? - April 8, 2008 - Chelsea vs. Fenerbache - Selection 1: Chelsea at odds of 1.45 with bwin - Selection 2: Fenerbache at odds of 3.50 with Coral - Guaranteed Return: 2.525%

A correctly staked investment of $1,000 guarantees a return of $1,025.25 whatever the outcome of the match. That's $25.25 profit due to discrepancies in the bookmaker's odds guaranteeing a 2.525% profit!

The above information tells us that Chelsea and Fenerbache are competing to reach the Semi Final of the UEFA Champions League. It also tells us that bwin have odds of 1.45 for the match to be won by Chelsea, and Coral have odds of 3.50 for the match to be won by Fenerbache.

By applying a simple mathematical formula to those odds, we are able to calculate that we can cover both possible outcomes of the bet and make a guaranteed 2.525% profit.

We would place our bets in proportion to the odds on each possibility. The amount to bet on each outcome is calculated using a simple formula. $707.07 staked on Chelsea at odds of 1.45 to return $1,025.25 and $292.93 on Fenerbache at odds of 3.50 to return $1,025.25. Therefore we have staked a total of $1,000 and the bets return a risk free profit of $1,025.25 - despite the outcome.

EZ Profit Network Inc currently maintains accounts with more than 70 bookmakers, placing 5000+ surebets a month and are holding member funds of more than $1,500,000.

We sincerely appreciate your interest in EZ-Profit.Net and taking the time to view our website. Let us know if we can assist you further. And please do not forget: Since arbitrage betting is NOT gambling we can guarantee the profits we promise.

Online betting gains are tax-free in most countries. If you are unsure about taxation in your country of residence please consult your accountant or your local revenue services.
The URL is: http://www.ez-profit.net
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #2  
Old 01-10-2010, 07:36 PM
egyptking egyptking is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

"Forex 30 Days Daily Trial"
Deposit and interest NOT GUARANTEED. Only invest what you can afford to lose. You will lose in full in case for the worst. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #3  
Old 01-10-2010, 09:37 PM
cashlister's Avatar
cashlister cashlister is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 418
Send a message via Yahoo to cashlister
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

nice design

maybe will add
__________________
Cashlister.com ,professional hyip and surf monitor
24/7 support, Live support, Honest Admin
Banner free for premium listing (30 days)
Visit Us Now
YM:cashlister
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #4  
Old 01-10-2010, 10:59 PM
kalida kalida is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 8,063
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida Send a message via Yahoo to kalida
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

Quote:
EZ-Profit.Net specializing in betting on sports events
Hello buddies, I've got a question, its main income is from betting, isn't it?
__________________
# InvestSpot.biz - Reliable monitoring, since 2007.
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #5  
Old 01-13-2010, 02:25 PM
hyip expert's Avatar
hyip expert hyip expert is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: http://www.hyip-expert.com
Posts: 217
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalida View Post
Hello buddies, I've got a question, its main income is from betting, isn't it?
Forex or sport betting?

BTW, clean design
__________________
Real and Trusted HYIP Monitoring
HYIP Information : Read it before you make an investment
Strategic and very cheap ads spot
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #6  
Old 01-13-2010, 03:16 PM
jameswalker1 jameswalker1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 176
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

referal bonus $250 received in my LR account few minutes ago. very good and fast support.
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #7  
Old 06-10-2010, 12:55 PM
forexsignals09 forexsignals09 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 18
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalida View Post
Hello buddies, I've got a question, its main income is from betting, isn't it?
Yes this is true. It means that you will earn only when their luck is working and when their luck seems be burried under mud, then its time for you are going to find a
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #8  
Old 01-11-2010, 12:42 AM
TMNT TMNT is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 6,833
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

Nice design and very reasonable plans..Creat an account first..I'm interesed in..Consider to join it
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #9  
Old 01-11-2010, 02:11 AM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,854
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

Paid Stick and DDOS protect, Great one ~
Quote:
Domain Name: ez-profit.net

Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
Whois Server: whois.hostingservicesinc.net
Referral URL: http://www.uk2group.com/
Status: OK

Expiration Date: 2011-07-12
Creation Date: 2006-07-12
Last Update Date: 2010-01-06

Name Servers:
dns1.ddoswiz.net
dns2.ddoswiz.net
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net
  #10  
Old 01-11-2010, 05:20 AM
jameswalker1 jameswalker1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 176
Default Re: Ez-Profit - Ez-Profit.net

nice website and good long term plans. invested $500 for my test spend
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
recomended paying site, scam warnings


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.