our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Loanclicks.com
hyipregulate.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

10000-dollar scam!!!!
  #1  
Old 03-17-2010, 05:18 PM
xbigpitax xbigpitax is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
Default 10000-dollar scam!!!!

THEY ARE ONLY PAYING MONITORS SO THEY CAN POST UP ON FORUMS AND PLACES SAYING THAT THE COMPANY IS PAYING IV BEEN WAITING FOR MORE THE 3 HOURS FOR THE PAYMENT TO GO INTO MY LR ACCOUNT AND ALL THE MONITORS ARE GETTING PAYED INSTANTLY

DONT INVEST
Reply With Quote

Re: 10000-dollar scam!!!!
  #2  
Old 03-18-2010, 08:13 AM
carirejeki's Avatar
carirejeki carirejeki is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 4
Send a message via Yahoo to carirejeki
Default Re: 10000-dollar scam!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by xbigpitax View Post
THEY ARE ONLY PAYING MONITORS SO THEY CAN POST UP ON FORUMS AND PLACES SAYING THAT THE COMPANY IS PAYING IV BEEN WAITING FOR MORE THE 3 HOURS FOR THE PAYMENT TO GO INTO MY LR ACCOUNT AND ALL THE MONITORS ARE GETTING PAYED INSTANTLY

DONT INVEST
I agree with you.

It's even worse.

I have invested 13 investments for their "5% Hourly for 21 Hour" Plan on March 15 to March 16, 2010. For the first 3 hours, the profits show up in my balance. But from the 4th hour onward, it showed $0 profit. Until all investments expire.

And the withdrawal I requested... they never pay until today, March 18, 2010.

10000-Dollars.com IS A BIG SCAMMER!

Don't waste your money. Never invest in them. These guys should be punished!
Reply With Quote

Re: 10000-dollar scam!!!!
  #3  
Old 03-18-2010, 04:51 PM
makingmoneyagain makingmoneyagain is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,487
Default Re: 10000-dollar scam!!!!

It's just a shame that the monitors won't do the right thing on this one. And of course, they continue to post THEIR payouts.

Greg
__________________
MAKING MONEY AGAIN BLOG
Click Here
New URL For The Best Blog On TG
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:58 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.