our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #1  
Old 07-13-2010, 01:16 PM
uinvest uinvest is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua



Unlike others we have a PHONE, ADDRESS and LICENSE for running the business.

At uinvest.com.ua you become a co owner of REAL businesses (gas stations, restaurants, hotels etc), you can come and see what you invest in, manage their growth, payout dividends - or just sit and watch your income grow! In just a few minutes you can buy a share of a profitable gas station or a restaurant - YOU decide where to invest and how much. If you buy a controlling bloc of shares - you decide how will the business develop.

UInvest - Buy/sell shares of real projects, manage them - all online, guaranteed high profit.

Last edited by geoff01; 06-21-2011 at 04:22 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #2  
Old 07-13-2010, 10:44 PM
stahen's Avatar
stahen stahen is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 228
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Businesses to invest...
.......
Business center
Location: Dnepropetrovsk
Business: Business Center
Period of business activity: 5 years
Assessed value: $950,000
Monthly earnings: $115,000
............

Address ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #3  
Old 07-13-2010, 10:51 PM
stahen's Avatar
stahen stahen is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 228
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Uinve...hl=uinvest.com

Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs

Apr 16 2010-May 25 2010

Uinvest - Uinvest.com.ua
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #4  
Old 07-19-2010, 11:59 AM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

According to the rules of MMG, topics that have no activity for 4 weeks get to the "INACTIVE" section of the board. We have been active for 3 years so the forum rules should not mislead you.

Thank you for your interest in our project!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #5  
Old 07-19-2010, 05:36 PM
darkfibre darkfibre is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 26
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Uinvest has been exposed as a scam on ASA.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #6  
Old 07-20-2010, 05:41 AM
uinvestcomua uinvestcomua is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Posts: 110
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Sorry, it is not true. There are some copyrighted photos used on our website, we are looking into it and remove them shortly.

But this is not a scam. We are a licensed company, we pay taxes.
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #7  
Old 04-14-2012, 07:06 PM
Business Adaptation's Avatar
Business Adaptation Business Adaptation is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: London
Posts: 31
Send a message via Skype™ to Business Adaptation
Smile Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by uinvestcomua View Post
Sorry, it is not true. There are some copyrighted photos used on our website, we are looking into it and remove them shortly.

But this is not a scam. We are a licensed company, we pay taxes.
paying taxes is nothing to do with not being a scam. You can be a doggy business and pay taxes. By the time police will realise you are a scam, - tax inspector is still happy. or still unaware (depends on your location)))
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #8  
Old 04-15-2012, 10:29 PM
trbisso trbisso is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

Quote:
Originally Posted by Business Adaptation View Post
paying taxes is nothing to do with not being a scam. You can be a doggy business and pay taxes. By the time police will realise you are a scam, - tax inspector is still happy. or still unaware (depends on your location)))
Of course they would have to be a SCAM in the first place! It would be nice if someone could post proof that they are indeed a scam instead. I see more evidence supporting otherwise!
Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #9  
Old 04-15-2012, 10:36 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,025
Talking Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

"Having eyes do you not see, and having ears do you not hear? And do you not remember?"

Reply With Quote

Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua
  #10  
Old 04-16-2012, 01:38 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Uinvest - uinvest.com.ua

It would be nice if people read the thread before posting this kind of a nonsense. Everything was posted multiple times.... Not like you really need the prof. One should just assume that every program is scam, that may make you some money, but more often will make it disappear.
Quote:
Originally Posted by trbisso View Post
Of course they would have to be a SCAM in the first place! It would be nice if someone could post proof that they are indeed a scam instead. I see more evidence supporting otherwise!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (1 members and 1 guests)
turboonostrilvision
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:17 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.