CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
oneinv.com
UltraFund.biz
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-20-2005, 09:56 PM
dshumb dshumb is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 218
Default https://www.paxmix.com/

why is paxmix.com down?

Last edited by dshumb : 08-20-2005 at 11:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-21-2005, 02:54 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

It says Maintenance Works
It has only been down for hours but paying for months.. i think we ought to give paxmix sometime before saying its scams
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-21-2005, 09:42 AM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

why make your conclusion so earlier~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-21-2005, 10:07 AM
Goldberg Goldberg is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 403
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

Quote:
Originally Posted by dshumb
why is paxmix.com down?
Don't panic.
You even didn't try its alternative urls paxmix.net and paxmix.org You should know them if you are in paxmix.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-21-2005, 10:09 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

site is up now successfully requested for a withdrawal
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-21-2005, 11:04 AM
becks_dn's Avatar
becks_dn becks_dn is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: usa
Posts: 79
Send a message via Yahoo to becks_dn
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

not scam
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-21-2005, 12:11 PM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

its back
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-21-2005, 11:29 PM
mikweb mikweb is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 424
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

This thread should be closed. The site is up and everyone is earning daily interest.
__________________
EARN INSTANT PAYMENTS! | RED-HOT EMAIL LEADS! | ADD YOUR LINK HERE! |

EARN $1 FOR EVERY FREE REPORT YOU GIVE AWAY: http://goaddr.com/9td
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-22-2005, 11:02 AM
kinweng81's Avatar
kinweng81 kinweng81 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 520
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

It is under maintenance again...Zzzz
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-22-2005, 02:54 PM
nws1388 nws1388 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Autosurf & HYIP World
Posts: 58
Send a message via MSN to nws1388
Default Re: https://www.paxmix.com/

Hope to see them up soon.
__________________
144% in 12days http://tinyurl.com/drvp4

RISKFREE - Real Products http://be8.biz/m
My Web http://www.surf4cashmoney.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:57 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.