our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
btcbankgroup.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Soaret - Soaret.com
  #1  
Old 09-29-2011, 11:29 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 71,567
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Soaret - Soaret.com

I am NOT the admin!


http://soaret.com/


Quote:
Welcome to Soaret Investment!

Our company is a result of successful work of 40 people who started to work on the forex market seven years ago. We have linked our endeavour so we could trade on Forex more productively. Our main goal is to raise our trading budget for obtaining more profit for us and our investors with as little risk involved as possible, This program is a real investment, which returns are all generated from real-life investments.

Our investment strategies are built on solid, proven to work forex trading techniques developed by an elite reputable group of fund management professionals. Soaret Investment is looking forward to providing its investors very attractive returns, while covering the risks during down markets and amplifying the earnings during consistently strong markets.

Security of funds is ensured by the largest retail forex dealer in the world, FXCM. The company boasts over 30 000 clients who collectively place over $10 billion in trades per month. Working with the leading FX broker allows us to push our trading potential to its limits.

Our team entirely consists of experienced and qualified professionals with broad of many years experience of investing in the capital market. We are constantly developing new, effective investment products and strategies for our existing and future clients and investors.

Risk and reward, careful research, prudent management of resources and sensible asset allocation. All these remain important tools that investors need to put to good use.

Investment Plan:

To make it easy for our investors we have implemented one investing package which and can satisfy everyone's needs.

Each deposit has its own active period and profit will be added to your balance every calendar day or after specified calendar days. Become our customer and enjoy one of the best investment opportunities around the world.

Cashout Term: Every Day of the Week
Payment Term: Manually Processed within 5min - 48Hours
Investment Duration: Lifetime of Program
ALL INITIAL DEPOSIT RETURNED AFTER 15 WEEKS


For us, an investment is in the first place an expression of trust, directly from our clients to us. We take the commitment to our clients very seriously and we assure you that your trust is placed in the best of hands. Our promise is to deliver value that meets your expectations day after day, for many years to come.
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #2  
Old 09-30-2011, 09:10 PM
alex-25 alex-25 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 270
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

What are these
Is it true or what?

Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #3  
Old 09-30-2011, 11:16 PM
gorkem2020 gorkem2020 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 178
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

I dont think it is true mate it is easily done by paint

but i dont care I am in... I like their plan...
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #4  
Old 10-05-2011, 03:13 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,103
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gorkem2020 View Post
I dont think it is true mate it is easily done by paint

but i dont care I am in... I like their plan...
IMO this one will be gone for 10-20 days, I'm very doubt if anyone will up in profit here.
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #5  
Old 10-01-2011, 10:37 PM
gorkem2020 gorkem2020 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 178
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

anybody invested?
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #6  
Old 10-03-2011, 09:25 AM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,692
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

The first payment received from Soaret Investment by schedule :

Date: 10/3/2011 9:16 AM
Batch: 72312754
From Account: U9485732 (Soaret Inc)
Amount: $5.00
Memo: Payment from Soaret Invest
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #7  
Old 10-05-2011, 02:12 PM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,692
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

The next payment received from Soaret Inc by schedule :

Date: 2011-10-05 12:03
Batch: 72567657
From Account: U9485732 (Soaret Inc)
Amount: $5.00
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from soaret.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #8  
Old 10-06-2011, 12:03 PM
italia75's Avatar
italia75 italia75 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 12,450
Send a message via Skype™ to italia75
Exclamation Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

Dear friends,
same people who manged the past fast scam program (I was scammed too) globaltradermangers. Take a look at

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...ltrademanagers

The web graphic is exactly the same and above all if you check the certificate at

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/3c...c2/compdetails

you will see that the company name is exactly GLOBAL TRADE MANAGERS LIMITED...

So investors are alerted!
Then every one is free to do what he want...
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise.

Last edited by italia75; 10-06-2011 at 12:16 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #9  
Old 10-10-2011, 01:09 AM
hyipmember hyipmember is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 597
Default Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by italia75 View Post
Dear friends,
same people who manged the past fast scam program (I was scammed too) globaltradermangers. Take a look at

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...ltrademanagers

The web graphic is exactly the same and above all if you check the certificate at

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/3c...c2/compdetails

you will see that the company name is exactly GLOBAL TRADE MANAGERS LIMITED...

So investors are alerted!
Then every one is free to do what he want...
Are you sure? This program is review by MNO. MNO hates scammer.
Reply With Quote

Re: Soaret - Soaret.com
  #10  
Old 10-10-2011, 08:08 AM
italia75's Avatar
italia75 italia75 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 12,450
Send a message via Skype™ to italia75
Exclamation Re: Soaret - Soaret.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmember View Post
Are you sure? This program is review by MNO. MNO hates scammer.
Sure. The site is identical,
and did you check the certificate owner at

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/ ?

MONO hates the scammers? I don't know...
But I could list you many many many hyip programs monitored by MNO that scammed in few days!
A green example?
FirstCoasts scams some days ago, after just two weeks... and in the home page at right and left bottom corners what banners dou you see?
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.