our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.
  #1  
Old 09-21-2005, 10:02 PM
rampro rampro is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 18
Default New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.

I fund this great hyip launched yesterday, and im paid for first time.

http://xtremeinvest.com

Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.
  #2  
Old 09-21-2005, 10:27 PM
SuperMod's Avatar
SuperMod SuperMod is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,088
Thumbs down Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.

Be careful,

It's a SCAM site !
__________________
Top Growing:
- Surf4Gold

Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.
  #3  
Old 09-21-2005, 10:31 PM
rampro rampro is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 18
Default Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperMod
Be careful,

It's a SCAM site !
thanks but how you know?

Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.
  #4  
Old 09-22-2005, 02:09 AM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,275
Default Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.

running days 1 and total of invested 356 it would be pretty hard for anyone to be saying anything positive as of yet.

some quick ways to know a scam straighthand: too much interest promised, basically same script as on many other hyips, no info on who they are, unlicensed, same faq as elsewhere, basically same disclaimer page as elsewhere, poor english.

if they just pulled a template from somewhere and find-and-replaced you can pretty much tell that they're not serious and they most probably couldn't be the best traders in the world they would need to be.

btw, it's funny with this kind of programs that they offer different plans - as if the risk would be smaller that way(when they go down all their plans go down so the risk factor is the same for every plan so choose the highest paying).

if you're looking for a real investment stay faaaaaaaaaaaaaar away from these. run and don't look back. if you want to gamble go to a casino, better odds.

Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.
  #5  
Old 09-22-2005, 02:36 AM
rampro rampro is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 18
Default Re: New great hyip - XtremeInvest and paying.

Quote:
Originally Posted by transparent
running days 1 and total of invested 356 it would be pretty hard for anyone to be saying anything positive as of yet.

some quick ways to know a scam straighthand: too much interest promised, basically same script as on many other hyips, no info on who they are, unlicensed, same faq as elsewhere, basically same disclaimer page as elsewhere, poor english.

if they just pulled a template from somewhere and find-and-replaced you can pretty much tell that they're not serious and they most probably couldn't be the best traders in the world they would need to be.

btw, it's funny with this kind of programs that they offer different plans - as if the risk would be smaller that way(when they go down all their plans go down so the risk factor is the same for every plan so choose the highest paying).

if you're looking for a real investment stay faaaaaaaaaaaaaar away from these. run and don't look back. if you want to gamble go to a casino, better odds.
yap, u right, but are too many sites like this and maybe could be a great hyip for a short time, or maybe long, i dont know.
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:50 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.