our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Wall Street Money, where money grows
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #1  
Old 09-26-2005, 11:04 AM
Caloute Caloute is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
Default e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Hello,

I tried a search on the scam list but did not find this one
Then I tried a search here, but no luck.
Any comments or opinions.
There is a forum also on their site, but who is to say they are posting their own favorable posts.
Hope I am posting within the guidelines.
I am new and read the sticky.

Bestluck
Cal
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #2  
Old 09-28-2005, 05:20 AM
Caloute Caloute is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Any thoughts on this one.
Seems like unbelivable returns, doesn' it? in 3 days 165%

Caloute
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #3  
Old 09-28-2005, 07:42 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Sure scam
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #4  
Old 09-29-2005, 12:42 AM
Caloute Caloute is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

I found them thru Google Adwords I think it was from a search for DXinone.
If I had the guts, I would try them, and if not paying I would advise Google adwords.
That is the thing with theses HYIP, you find just a few genuine one that pay but then you lose all your profits to the one that do not pay, at the end of the day you are really back to square one, you did profit here and lost it back there. with a bit of luck you end up on your fit, not richer, not poorer.

Good luck
Caloute
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #5  
Old 09-29-2005, 01:09 AM
Caloute Caloute is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

That on your feet not fit.
Anyway luckily you have sites like talk gold where you can discuss HYIP before even trying it out, just the poor guys that have no ideas about it jump in straight into the scam. Looking at it, I guess the scammers are the same guys over and over different domain names, different website graphics, probably same text with modification here and there, I'd like to see them take paypal payment with verified address, that e-gold currency is just really like real money you can steal it, transfer it etc...These guys are just plain robbers, I'd like to see more regulation in the e-gold sector where people can be ban for life from using it, or may be a site where feedback can be left for transaction and some e-gold account could be blacklisted, such as the one used by the scammers, then may be e-gold would start to be more carefull. That are my opinions anyway, I just feel sorry for the newbies. I recommend always do a WHOIS search for the domain name and get the names, so you can black list the scammers, also if no info is showing stay clear, if they is a phone number listed call it.

Good luck
Caloute
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #6  
Old 09-29-2005, 01:17 AM
SuperMod's Avatar
SuperMod SuperMod is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,088
Thumbs down Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

KEEP OUT ! SCAM !
__________________
Top Growing:
- Surf4Gold
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #7  
Old 10-03-2005, 05:14 PM
poldo's Avatar
poldo poldo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caloute
I'd like to see them take paypal payment with verified address, Caloute
Hey caloute ,there are a few that take paypal

CG Financial Ltd
https://www.cgfin.com/cl/?ref=poldo

their payouts aren't as large as some others but I am getting paid
they also reply to your questions very quickly I think they are real
but the only way you can find out is when they run off with your money :-)

Last edited by poldo; 10-03-2005 at 05:20 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #8  
Old 09-30-2005, 12:17 AM
Caloute Caloute is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Hello,

Thanks Super Mod, did you lose money on it? Please give us a bit more details.

Best regards,
Caloute
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #9  
Old 09-30-2005, 02:11 AM
SuperMod's Avatar
SuperMod SuperMod is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,088
Thumbs down Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caloute
Hello,

Thanks Super Mod, did you lose money on it? Please give us a bit more details.

Best regards,
Caloute
No,no,no,

I didn't lost any money on it because I didn't spend my time investing on it ! ... Don't need to be detailed, just join crazy returns + poor script + free template and you have a scam.

This kind of scam come and go like a flu.
__________________
Top Growing:
- Surf4Gold
Reply With Quote

Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
  #10  
Old 09-30-2005, 10:01 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com

Caloute, unfortunately Google Adwords don't care about them being scam or not, sicne they are paying G.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:20 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.