CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
imoneyreserve.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-18-2005, 03:21 PM
BrandnewGold's Avatar
BrandnewGold BrandnewGold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 864
Default NetIBA Scams?

Some programs are now using NetIBA certified logo on their website. When you click on the logo, no information, no address or admin name is shown to you. Is that a scam agent?

And it is easy to craft a fake link too; any link will do (e.g. www.netiba.com/?www.scammersunited.com)
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-18-2005, 05:12 PM
BinaryStar BinaryStar is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 196
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrandnewGold
Some programs are now using NetIBA certified logo on their website. When you click on the logo, no information, no address or admin name is shown to you. Is that a scam agent?

And it is easy to craft a fake link too; any link will do (e.g. www.netiba.com/?www.scammersunited.com)
That's usually how it is... which is why NetIBA isn't so useful.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-18-2005, 08:24 PM
hockeyfiend hockeyfiend is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 530
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

You will see NetIBA dissapear after a few of these 'NetIba cetified' sites turn scam and nothing will be done.

NEtIBA is completly useless...
__________________
Free Ipod These offers are for Real
Free Laptop
Free Digital Camera
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-19-2005, 10:41 AM
easynet easynet is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 23
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

patient huhuu..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-21-2005, 03:32 AM
income-ideas income-ideas is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 21
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

agree netiba is useless. even site are verified, so what, they still gone with the wind. more over, it is so easy to imitate the netiba verified logo.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-21-2005, 03:43 AM
ken123's Avatar
ken123 ken123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 375
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

The NetIBA is just another way for StormPay to make more money.
__________________
Hot Top Sites - List your site or HYIP referrals for free.
HYIP Daily Blog - Latest news on HYIP on the net. A must read for HYIP investors.
Prosper Loan Investing Forums
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-22-2005, 11:07 AM
Unity's Avatar
Unity Unity is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken123
The NetIBA is just another way for StormPay to make more money.
Agreed, agreed. The internet is the best way to make money where you can cover a pack of lies
__________________
Just sit back and relax, watch your money roll in instantly. Earn up to $1.4 million I am getting rich soon. Afterall the only program that generate non-stop income after 2 years. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-28-2005, 05:57 PM
router router is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 42
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken123
The NetIBA is just another way for StormPay to make more money.
Absolutely
__________________
BEWARE OF THIS SCAM NEWSLETTER (bunch of fake Due Dilligence) ->
http://www.teamaaronshara.com/access...GAL+DISCLAIMER

I lost $3k USD only because of TAS <--

Stay away from MMG ELSE loose money
--> http://www.moneymakergroup.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-28-2005, 06:45 PM
latvia latvia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 31
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

Yeah it wouldnt take much effort for them to create a script that just brings the user to a page verifying that specific website.. the fact that they dont do that shows how little effort they've put into the whole thing..
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-06-2006, 11:51 AM
caninelover caninelover is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 303
Default Re: NetIBA Scams?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken123
The NetIBA is just another way for StormPay to make more money.
Boy do you have that right! Reduced fees for NetIBA members, lol! What a great con job! Think about how many transactions it would take just to break even on the annual $20 fee? Let alone end up at the end of the year with some actual savings on their grossly excessive fee schedule!
__________________
CANDLE FUNDRAISER FOR HOMEWARD BOUND GOLDEN
RETRIEVER RESCUE & SANCTUARY. SUPPORT A GREAT
CAUSE WITH OUR ALL NATURAL CLEANER BURNING CANDLES.
http://mydogtalk.com/HBGR/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.