our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
btcbankgroup.com
Loanclicks.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 07-18-2003, 06:23 AM
nspelman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anyone have any info on this?
http://www.osagiobank.com

Thanks,
Tres
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 07-18-2003, 06:27 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Anyone have any info on this?
http://www.osagiobank.com

Thanks,
Tres
Looks legitimate. Most information checks out. However, the fees are extremely high. There's no reason to consider doing business with them unless, of course, you don't trust Loyal Bank.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-18-2003, 06:32 AM
nspelman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am novice when it comes to the offshore world. So I am just looking around. I keep getting spam invitations from their yahoo group so just wanted to see if anyone had any info on them.

Loyal Bank: do you have a link and do you trust them?

I am looking for something for future use. I don't need it right now but am trying to plan ahead.

Thanks,
Tres
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 07-18-2003, 06:40 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

www.loyalbank.com

That's Loyal Bank. They provide accounts and debit cards. They don't allow e-currency deposits... SO:

www.e-fidex.com

They open a Loyal Bank account in your name, have a debit card shipped to you, and then act as an exchanger. You send e-currency to e-fidex, they then sell the e-currency to someone who wants an InExchange, and then they deposit the money into your Loyal Bank account so that you can spend it with your debit card.

There are others, but they seem to be doing well.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 07-18-2003, 08:55 AM
gram914
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

OSAgio is a scam... it is run by the same person who used to run the Gold Emporium HYIP.
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 07-18-2003, 08:57 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
OSAgio is a scam... it is run by the same person who used to run the Gold Emporium HYIP.
Their fees are too high anyway. Even if they weren't a scam, opening an account there would be absurd.
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 07-18-2003, 08:58 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

double post.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:31 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.