our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #1  
Old 11-28-2005, 05:09 PM
topgrowth topgrowth is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 82
Default HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

160% to 180% in just 1 day (Auto Withdrawal)
Plan Amount Spent ($) Profit (%)
Plan A $1 - $10 160.00
Plan B $11 - $100 170.00
Plan C $101 - $2,500 180.00

Started Nov 28, 2005
Running days 0
Total accounts 104
Active accounts 71
Total deposited $ 571.02
Total withdraw $ 15.64
Visitors online 57
Members online 18
Newest Member sakahowdah
Last update Nov 28, 2005

The URL for this program is: http://hyipcoaster.com/



================================================== ========================================
My List


HYIPCoaster 160% in just 1 days

NIXgold 120% for 2 days.

Profits4Investing 2000% in 30days.It is paying!!


Last edited by talkgold; 11-28-2005 at 05:14 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #2  
Old 11-29-2005, 01:25 AM
backpack backpack is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 89
Default Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

in with test spend

looks like something to get in and back out quickly

feel free to sign up under me, i'll let you all know if i get the ref. commission
__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #3  
Old 11-29-2005, 01:48 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

Most probably they would go directly into scam without 1 payment.
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #4  
Old 11-29-2005, 03:50 AM
backpack backpack is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 89
Default Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexyinlin
Most probably they would go directly into scam without 1 payment.
you think so?

why would you think that, compared to others that generally do a few payments before scamming?
__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #5  
Old 11-29-2005, 10:50 AM
KaMpeR's Avatar
KaMpeR KaMpeR is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 192
Send a message via ICQ to KaMpeR Send a message via MSN to KaMpeR
Question Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

personally I have made a decision not to invest with any HYIP that does not give me the option to have money paid to my e-gold automatically. Having to request withdrawals just causes to much stress in my life? If the payments stp, the HYIP is gone, simple as that.
__________________
KaMpeR
Kamper suggests you try this, a GENIUNE quick buck opportunity.
http://7dollarsmagic.com/?ref=18714
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #6  
Old 12-01-2005, 08:00 AM
Unity's Avatar
Unity Unity is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

I am in, but my withdrawal is still pending.

I just received payout from 24 doubler. Not sure about this.

Probably what alexyinlin said is true.
__________________
Just sit back and relax, watch your money roll in instantly. Earn up to $1.4 million I am getting rich soon. Afterall the only program that generate non-stop income after 2 years. Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com
  #7  
Old 12-01-2005, 01:51 PM
gp006's Avatar
gp006 gp006 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 68
Thumbs down Re: HYIPCoaster - HYIPCoaster.com

already scam site. Move please.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:20 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.