our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
hyipregulate.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #1  
Old 01-04-2006, 07:39 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,170
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default amoinvest - amoinvest.net

This thread is for the discussion of amoinvest.net. They claim to pay 60% daily for 2 days or 450% after 10 days. Please discuss this program here.

The URL is: http://amoinvest.net


Quote:
About us

We are a group of experienced traders and market analysts. After years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity. As the result of careful planning and joint work emerged Amo Invest, a reliable short-term investment project, that offers great returns along with professional approach and security.

What we consider most important is stability, timely payments and flawless service. But doubtless Amo Invest stands out from most online investment opportunities. Our professional expertise allows us to offer you secure returns on investments. We plan our investment portfolio in order to mitigate the risks inherent in trading. We use various investment strategies and always diversify our investments. Diversification in trading is its most important part which minimizes the risks and generates larger profits. Amo Invest is a key to prosperity and financial stability.

We have 2 programs:

1-st program:

- 60% daily for 2 days directly to your e-gold account
- Minimum investment $5 USD and max.$20,000 USD
- All transactions are handled via e-gold only.
- No referral program.
- Multiple investments are allowed.
- 100% Secure of your Deposit(s).
- Principal included in daily payouts.

2-st program:

- 450% after 10 days directly to your e-gold account
- Minimum investment $300 USD and max.$30,000 USD
- All transactions are handled via e-gold only.
- No referral program.
- Multiple investments are allowed.
- 100% Secure of your Deposit(s).
- Principal included.
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #2  
Old 01-04-2006, 11:48 PM
RedPhoenix RedPhoenix is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

Again I advise extreme caution. You don't have to sign up or login. All you are
able to do is transfer funds from your egold account to theirs. They don't have
your email address and cannot possibly email you to confirm that your deposit has been received. Question is how do they know which of the two
programs you invested in? Here is what the screen shows -
"Your first payment will be automatically paid to your e-gold account on the next day
between 4:00 PM GMT and 7:00 PM GMT. You'll receive 60% daily for 2 days for 1-st
program and 450% after 10 days for 2-d program."
Only when you go through to your e-gold account are you able to stipulate a program.
Neither is there any info on payouts or who has invested & how much.
The only way of rating them is by joining the ministryofgold forum.
The site also contains poor grammer despite the ip address being from the USA.

Last edited by RedPhoenix; 01-04-2006 at 11:54 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #3  
Old 01-05-2006, 01:13 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

So many program that do not require to signup ,like SAS ******** and fullinvest.
But they are really profitable and pay.
So,don't worry.
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #4  
Old 01-12-2006, 09:33 AM
kawul's Avatar
kawul kawul is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: hyip world
Posts: 99
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

i'm still waiting my 2/2 payment. i dont know should be they make payment today. I'm still waiting and waiting...
__________________
" nothing "
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #5  
Old 01-13-2006, 09:36 PM
bhindaas bhindaas is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

Is a SCAM. My first investment of 10$ was returned as 12$ , but 2nd got promptly stolen by the thieves. No reply to my email. Sucks!!! Stay Away!
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #6  
Old 01-13-2006, 09:42 PM
-SIP-'s Avatar
-SIP- -SIP- is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 736
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

So fast going for scam status.. wow..
__________________
"Imagination is more important than knowledge"
Albert Einstein
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #7  
Old 01-26-2006, 04:23 AM
laji
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

Yep, SCAM. Only got paid back 1/2 of it for my test run.

Surprised me how quickly they goes into the SCAM status... usually laster longer than that.
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #8  
Old 01-26-2006, 04:31 AM
rockerx's Avatar
rockerx rockerx is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Serbia
Posts: 40
Send a message via MSN to rockerx
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

Well, take a look at the percentage. 400% after 10 days. Science fiction...
__________________
The king has returned: http://www.spreadfirefox.com/communi...15/white_2.gif
Reply With Quote

Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net
  #9  
Old 01-26-2006, 04:39 AM
kawul's Avatar
kawul kawul is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: hyip world
Posts: 99
Default Re: amoinvest - amoinvest.net

CAUTION :

AmoInvest.net ...... Poor Scam. !!! Only pay 1/2 payment, 2/2 payment nothing...
DailyInstantPay.com ..... Also Scam !!! No Payment.

If you don't trust me... Try deposit to them, and what happen you will see later.
__________________
" nothing "
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:01 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.