our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Your Ad here!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Everything Related to this Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 06-11-2004, 05:09 AM
onedown onedown is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

hummm.....

Is anyone else getting the weird popup of another forum when they enter into this forum... When I go to Talkgold.com and click "Enter Talkgold" I enter this forum area and there is another forum that pops up...

Whats that all about?
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 06-11-2004, 02:39 PM
bengt bengt is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 0
Default

Ummmmm........I believe it is called "Advertising".
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-12-2004, 02:34 AM
StrongProfits StrongProfits is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Brian has been blasting us with those ads for months now. When I visit TG I always type http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 06-12-2004, 04:47 AM
gram914
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have TG assigned to a hotkey on my keyboard. Also I use the Proxomitron to block the ads too
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 06-12-2004, 05:19 AM
onedown onedown is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

LMFAO it was an intentional popup??
Funny cause it looked like another HYIP forum....
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 06-12-2004, 01:26 PM
StrongProfits StrongProfits is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Funny cause it looked like another HYIP forum....
Right you are... It is another forum... owned by Brian.
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 06-12-2004, 01:40 PM
imported_Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Actually GPTForum is not an HYIP forum. It is a Get Paid To forum owned by a college buddy of mine. He***39;s done a lot for me, so I owe it to him to help him get his site up and running.

Brian
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:29 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.