CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
arbsfund.com
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-26-2006, 11:36 PM
marc williams marc williams is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,104
Default Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

Hello i am looking for a reliable Autosurf one which is growing nice and steady, one which you think will be here in 6 moths time.



Any suggestion please post and your reason why.





Thanks
__________________
www.ebizhouse.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-26-2006, 11:57 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

better wait and see.

a very bad season atm.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-27-2006, 12:05 AM
marc williams marc williams is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,104
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yyuan
better wait and see.

a very bad season atm.
Yeah very true ...I can't wait for the dust to settle and get in some realy good programes
__________________
www.ebizhouse.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-27-2006, 03:07 AM
hyipnexus hyipnexus is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 75
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

I'm personally going to say Gotta Lotta Hits. Just because they pay you 1% daily. I mean if they can't stay alive after 6 months, no one can.
__________________
Check out my HYIP monitoring site: www.hyipnexus.com
100% back on ALL programs listed!!!
Free Money!!! (1 topic + 2 replies = $0.12)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-27-2006, 03:13 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

Hard to say which would be the rock one due to the 12DP and SP dispute.
Currently I have not invested 1 autosurf program coz do not know which should be invested.
Just wait and see, keep your money.
Not time to invest autosurf programs.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-27-2006, 04:15 AM
Eponymous Eponymous is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 75
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

IMHO, no autosurf in the USA will be safe (that means Phoenix Surf, Wiredsurf and BGS). 12DP has just been issued a C&D order, and the buck does not stop there. Remember this is the FBI and SEC we are talking about, so it only takes ONE whistle blower (Charis Johnson, perhaps? in an attempt to lighten her sentence by pinpointing other similar autosurfs) to destroy any one of these US-based autosurf. In fact, a competitor can very easily report on the other one to eliminate the competition.

And before any of you try suggesting that PhoenixSurf has approval from their legal counsel, save it. If I was running an autosurf, and if I had a legal team which has looked over my plan and said that it was legitable, I will make sure that I publicise the name and contact number of the legal team for people to verify because it is a very powerful selling proposition. But so far despite asking the questions so many times, I still do not know who comprises the legal team ... the simplest answer is there is no legal team.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-28-2006, 12:55 PM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

to my personal point of view, dadndaves will do. located in australia & owner of autosurfinfo site really has an advantage. at least this one not within FBI fiasco.. never met an admin who really caters for his members even during SP issues previously.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-28-2006, 01:28 PM
NotAmused NotAmused is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 460
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

I too, have put my hope into dadndaves. He treats folks with respect
and it appears he is working valiantly to help members caught up in the stormpay rubbish.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-28-2006, 01:56 PM
ivonivon's Avatar
ivonivon ivonivon is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 195
Send a message via ICQ to ivonivon Send a message via MSN to ivonivon Send a message via Yahoo to ivonivon
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

at least before the FBI closed autosurf operation (even if it's happen), i supposed autosurf industry will refund their members. If not, it means FBI triggers the SCAM !
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-28-2006, 02:21 PM
AmericanBeauty's Avatar
AmericanBeauty AmericanBeauty is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,175
Default Re: Autosurf most likely to be here in 6 months ??

I would suggest you joining:

1. Surfice - 2% daily for 6 months.
2. PhoenixSurf- 15% daily for 8 days (120% ROI)
3. KnightSurfers - 4% daily for 45 days (online since October 2004 and still paying!)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:13 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.