TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
Moneycare.bz
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-08-2006, 10:46 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Some programs with good potential to grow

Just for some discussions here.

If you have no idea what a "program" is, then please dont polute this thread here.

Potential to grow for how long?
At least 6 months!

Fx-Experts
MetalDeposit
Au-Investor
TrustedInvest

2Christian Traders?
PrivateInvestorsClub?

Any more?

Last edited by Yyuan : 03-10-2006 at 11:12 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-08-2006, 10:50 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

How about Massive Payments?
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-08-2006, 11:02 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by dat_smell
How about Massive Payments?
no idea of this one.

but the name indicates itself as a crap.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-08-2006, 11:35 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

indication is everything.
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-09-2006, 12:36 AM
camzio's Avatar
camzio camzio is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 648
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

out of those 4, fx-experts as i think that one is the real deal
probably vasco as well?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-09-2006, 12:57 AM
oliveryochest's Avatar
oliveryochest oliveryochest is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,340
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

cgfin has been for over a year
wealth2u.biz since 2002
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-09-2006, 06:59 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by oliveryochest
cgfin has been for over a year
true

Quote:
wealth2u.biz since 2002
simple liar!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-09-2006, 07:15 AM
letsplay's Avatar
letsplay letsplay is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 369
Arrow Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Yyuan how long has fx experts been in business? I am interested in joining them..Is it a legit program as in do they actually do real trading or is it just a HYIP?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-09-2006, 07:18 AM
river's Avatar
river river is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 214
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

MetalDeposit looks stable just waiting for a payout then I'm in.
__________________
Always play to win!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-09-2006, 07:26 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by letsplay
Yyuan how long has fx experts been in business? I am interested in joining them..Is it a legit program as in do they actually do real trading or is it just a HYIP?

Thanks
You can find program info from my link. Its from Nov 05.

I can NOT assure you that its real. But some members have accessed their trading accts.

Just try to figure out your way that wroks.

Good luck!

Last edited by Yyuan : 03-09-2006 at 07:28 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:56 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.