CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-11-2006, 08:21 PM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

https://www.idann.org


LOL guess the people that claimed they were scam were wrong. They say they are gonna pay profits for those previous investors.
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-12-2006, 12:27 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Well, they have to pay again without any new investors for me to consider them legit again. If they are back just to get new investors with new money then it's just so they can scam more people.

Guess time will tell.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-12-2006, 02:21 AM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Im surprised they are using the same domain and have it ready with blockdos protection. These are definitely the same people.


Anyways gotta love talkgold where only maybe 1 out of a 100 people might know what this program was even though it ended only 6 months ago.
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-12-2006, 05:18 PM
Crispin Crispin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Currently sailing the Caribbean
Posts: 176
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Ok, I see the secure blockdos pages, but it doesn't bring me to a site. ???
__________________
Crispin Camelo
WM Global Loan Program
Pays 8.5% per month Minimum - stable, consistent program
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-12-2006, 05:24 PM
flozoed flozoed is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 885
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Is Idann back to make good on the money they stoled?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-13-2006, 12:04 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

i doubt they will pay back...they might try something..careful

Idanns return rate was ponzi return rate in the first place,no way they can payout every1
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-13-2006, 09:20 PM
dwmcqueen dwmcqueen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 311
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Yeah, they have had that DDOS protector for awhile - where does it say they are comng back?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-13-2006, 09:27 PM
Alexey's Avatar
Alexey Alexey is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 114
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Hey, isnt this that guy who had his father cured of cancer with the money he scammed ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-14-2006, 01:47 PM
misskiss misskiss is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 34
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

I see the secure blockdos pages, but it doesn't bring me to a site. ???
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-14-2006, 01:51 PM
Kris's Avatar
Kris Kris is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: EU
Posts: 595
Send a message via MSN to Kris
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Ahh, just remember this program. Nice designed (in blue color) web-site, wanted to put my money there too, but then they went down, ofcourse.

Now, I can't get in the site, like others. And I don't think that they are going to pay some one..
__________________
COMMISSIONS-BACK Offers - Get back 90% of referral commissions for life!
  • Compact Surfing ....:: 13% Daily for 9 Days | Special Offer - Get back 100% for life, not only on the first upgrades. For limited count of referrals [6 available]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:46 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.