our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com
  #1  
Old 06-06-2006, 09:14 AM
Moneymore Moneymore is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 61
Thumbs up Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com

Surf At Man - Please disscuss this new program here.. tq

13% daily for 12 days. Payouts on every Thursday


Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com
  #2  
Old 06-06-2006, 09:30 AM
amulomh2006 amulomh2006 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com

there's one post on their forum,but no reply from admin...

Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com
  #3  
Old 06-06-2006, 09:43 AM
Moneymore Moneymore is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 61
Default Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com

give them time, maybe admin a bit busy on the first day...

by the way, I will try to invite admin here..

Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com
  #4  
Old 06-06-2006, 06:11 PM
Redrose's Avatar
Redrose Redrose is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Opportunity Place!
Posts: 519
Default Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com

Seems I see a thread of this program in talkgoldforum that start by abc123. It should has only one thread for one program.
__________________
RejuvenateWorldwide: http://meeme.rejuvenateworldwide.com/
I offer $20 cash back for every signup

Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com
  #5  
Old 06-06-2006, 06:20 PM
ngmega ngmega is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 33
Default Re: Surf At Man - www.surfatman.com

is that true redrose?

Yes that is true:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r99924-.html

Last edited by me222; 06-06-2006 at 09:12 PM..
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:09 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.