our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wall Street Money, where money grows
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #21  
Old 09-04-2006, 11:11 AM
suicidtheory's Avatar
suicidtheory suicidtheory is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: France
Posts: 57
Send a message via ICQ to suicidtheory Send a message via AIM to suicidtheory Send a message via MSN to suicidtheory Send a message via Yahoo to suicidtheory
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

yes this is what i think !
i did not received any of my withdrawal !
the website has been dead during about 45 minutes, then it will restart, but i NEVER NEVER received my earning (about 1000$).
SCAMMER !!
Be WARN !
__________________
http://financial-club.net/?ref=suicidtheory
<== 3.5% daily ==>
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #22  
Old 09-04-2006, 03:25 PM
~asianboy~ ~asianboy~ is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

Paid?
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #23  
Old 09-04-2006, 04:39 PM
Blebekblebek's Avatar
Blebekblebek Blebekblebek is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Home sweet home
Posts: 131
Send a message via Yahoo to Blebekblebek
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

the site is up... again
and when I check my mail they send paid mail
I thought it was joke...
but it's real
Quote:
9/4/2006
15:26 Payment Received 67311909 Gold +0.001595 3543342 1.00 USD 626.90
From: valeinvest.com Merchant Reference #: 10711
Memo: Withdrawal to blebekblebek from ValeInvest
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #24  
Old 09-05-2006, 01:58 PM
suicidtheory's Avatar
suicidtheory suicidtheory is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: France
Posts: 57
Send a message via ICQ to suicidtheory Send a message via AIM to suicidtheory Send a message via MSN to suicidtheory Send a message via Yahoo to suicidtheory
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

5000$ won, they still said on the website that i received the money, but all is flalse !!
this admin is a ****IN SCAMMER !!!
All are goiong to be reported to ic3.gov
__________________
http://financial-club.net/?ref=suicidtheory
<== 3.5% daily ==>
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #25  
Old 09-05-2006, 02:04 PM
suicidtheory's Avatar
suicidtheory suicidtheory is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: France
Posts: 57
Send a message via ICQ to suicidtheory Send a message via AIM to suicidtheory Send a message via MSN to suicidtheory Send a message via Yahoo to suicidtheory
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

5000$ won, they still said on the website that i received the money, but all is flalse !!
this admin is a ****IN SCAMMER !!!
All are goiong to be reported to ic3.gov
__________________
http://financial-club.net/?ref=suicidtheory
<== 3.5% daily ==>
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #26  
Old 09-05-2006, 02:15 PM
cctv's Avatar
cctv cctv is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: sverige
Posts: 536
Send a message via ICQ to cctv Send a message via AIM to cctv Send a message via Yahoo to cctv Send a message via Skype™ to cctv
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

seem very hot .
__________________
All HYIPs investments presuppose high risks.
Reply With Quote

Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com
  #27  
Old 09-06-2006, 08:36 AM
best1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: valeinvest - valeinvest.com

They do the same with me.

I asked the withdraw, in the site they said that I been payed, mas in my e-gold account I havn't nothing.

More on SCAM site.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:25 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.