our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is it a scam or key to success?
  #1  
Old 11-22-2006, 05:57 AM
kobe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Is it a scam or key to success?

There is this new site www.megastake.com Does anyone know about them or is it a scam? There has been some postings on forums but as a newbie I am not familiar with everything yet. Would need help in Internet Affiliate Business.
Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #2  
Old 11-22-2006, 08:23 AM
010081's Avatar
010081 010081 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: nepal,ktm
Posts: 197

Warning Level : 7

Warning Bans : 1
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

well i just heard you won't succed unless you try yourself.hearing other say and going for it is bad .
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #3  
Old 11-22-2006, 08:26 AM
IBere IBere is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 98

Warning Level : 5

Warning Bans : 1
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kobe
There is this new site www.megastake.com Does anyone know about them or is it a scam? There has been some postings on forums but as a newbie I am not familiar with everything yet. Would need help in Internet Affiliate Business.
Thanks in advance
Yes, your name is new. However, in my opinion, to which I'm entitled, it's a scam and you are behind it. Like I said though, that's just my opinion.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #4  
Old 11-22-2006, 11:21 AM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,275
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

it looks like it's just the usual crap, the style is the usual crap and just wants your email.
__________________
-----------------
-----------------
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #5  
Old 11-22-2006, 12:40 PM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,275
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

multiple nick spamming of your own site earns a ban.
__________________
-----------------
-----------------
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #6  
Old 11-22-2006, 01:41 PM
maria77's Avatar
maria77 maria77 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 91
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

Quote:
Originally Posted by IBere
Yes, your name is new. However, in my opinion, to which I'm entitled, it's a scam and you are behind it. Like I said though, that's just my opinion.
LOL.. I was thinking about that. haha
Reply With Quote

Re: Is it a scam or key to success?
  #7  
Old 11-22-2006, 03:02 PM
IBere IBere is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 98

Warning Level : 5

Warning Bans : 1
Default Re: Is it a scam or key to success?

Quote:
Originally Posted by transparent
multiple nick spamming of your own site earns a ban.
Good! He's a bloody nuisance. Pardon my French.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.