our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Your Ad here!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?
  #1  
Old 11-28-2006, 04:44 PM
goldlord goldlord is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Somewhere in USA
Posts: 396
Question Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?

This is not a referral link:

http://surveyincomesystem.com

I have not done any search about it on the net, but IMO the chance to be scam is 95%.
Reply With Quote

Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?
  #2  
Old 11-28-2006, 05:57 PM
Agent Orange's Avatar
Agent Orange Agent Orange is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,784
Send a message via AIM to Agent Orange
Default Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?

I recommend this platform to anyone seeking a work at home job.
freelanceworkexchange.com. Costs only 2.95 to get a 7 day trial access and get your first data entry or whatever job. Just do a job search and look for "work at home".
Reply With Quote

Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?
  #3  
Old 11-28-2006, 08:20 PM
goldlord goldlord is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Somewhere in USA
Posts: 396
Default Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?

Quote:
Originally Posted by agent orange
I recommend this platform to anyone seeking a work at home job.
freelanceworkexchange.com. Costs only 2.95 to get a 7 day trial access and get your first data entry or whatever job. Just do a job search and look for "work at home".
Have you made any money through freelanceworkexchange?
Reply With Quote

Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?
  #4  
Old 11-28-2006, 08:31 PM
Agent Orange's Avatar
Agent Orange Agent Orange is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,784
Send a message via AIM to Agent Orange
Default Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?

Yes, I added hand-written notes to a database but it was only a project and not a constant job. So make sure to get a job where you continuously work for the same company, because this way you do not need ongoing access to that platform. 7 days are really enough to find a work at home job which suites you best.
It's really worth giving it a try, I guarantee you personally that this is not just a scam teaching how to set up Pay Per Click ads.
Reply With Quote

Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?
  #5  
Old 11-28-2006, 09:00 PM
klove2005 klove2005 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 9
Default Re: Anyone has an idea if this is scam or real?

If I where you I would stay away from this it's a scam
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:51 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.