our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Sunhyip
  #1  
Old 08-13-2005, 12:10 PM
kennethtan's Avatar
kennethtan kennethtan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,167
Default Sunhyip

Hi bros,

www.sunhyip.com
I need your expertise. This website just created few days ago and now they already have more than 230 accounts. I already did the whois database search. I plan to invest some money as test spend. Anyone from talkgold have succesful withdrawal from them? Please kindly share.

Thanks.

Best Regards,
Kenneth
__________________
Best Regards,
Kenneth Tan
HOUSE OF PROFIT GREENPAPER Administrator - Private Investment Club
Owner of JobListed.com | BatikBeauty.com | Craftangan.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Sunhyip
  #2  
Old 08-13-2005, 03:00 PM
MoMoney MoMoney is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gold Coast, Aussie
Posts: 224
Default Re: Sunhyip

Reply With Quote

Re: Sunhyip
  #3  
Old 08-16-2005, 07:45 PM
maarich maarich is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ga
Posts: 26
Default Re: Sunhyip

what does this mean
Quote:
..
.are you in and didn't get a return?...or youn just dont like the hyip? scam potential
Reply With Quote

Re: Sunhyip
  #4  
Old 08-16-2005, 07:53 PM
Luxor's Avatar
Luxor Luxor is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Lambertville, Michigan, United States
Posts: 335
Default Re: Sunhyip

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoMoney
Based on the faces I would assume he is condeming them saying that they are a scam...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:57 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.