our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
Winoptions
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Fast-Market
  #1  
Old 08-24-2005, 06:08 PM
Rabbit28 Rabbit28 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2
Default Fast-Market

Has anyone invested with Fast-Market.com (not Fastmarket.com).

Any comments experience appreciated.

Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #2  
Old 08-24-2005, 06:23 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fast-Market

I hope not.
Why would anybody start a new investing program, and call it Fast-Market - if not for take advantage of the trust FastMarket.com has gained over time?
IMHO this is a scam.

Some info, if some one would like to make a call:

Quote:
Domain Name Owner:
Carrion, Christine
15374 Yorba Ave
Chino Hills, CA 91709
US

Administrative Contact:
Carrion, Christine [CC-556]
15374 Yorba Ave
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Phone: 909-973-0675
Email: christinecarrion@safe-mail.net

Technical Contact:
Omnis Network
Network, Omnis [ON-1]
3655 Torrance Blvd Suite 230
Torrance, CA 90503, US
Phone: (310)316-2744
Fax: (310)316-4991
Email: nicreg@omnis.com

Billing Contact:
Carrion, Christine [CC-556]
15374 Yorba Ave
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Phone: 909-973-0675
Email: christinecarrion@safe-mail.net

Record Information:
Domain Record Created: August 03, 2005 00:00
Domain Record Updated: August 03, 2005 14:44
Domain Record Expires: August 03, 2006 00:00

DNS Information:
Name Server: ns1.omnis.com
Name Server: ns2.omnis.com

__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #3  
Old 08-24-2005, 06:28 PM
tomatofx tomatofx is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 137
Default Re: Fast-Market

200% in 6 hours, 250% in 12 hours?
Who will invest the 12 hours program?

SCAM!
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #4  
Old 08-24-2005, 06:41 PM
4xtrader 4xtrader is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 117
Default Re: Fast-Market

That's a bad site
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #5  
Old 08-25-2005, 10:23 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,214
Default Re: Fast-Market

copycat of fastmarket.com?
What a loser
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #6  
Old 08-25-2005, 11:19 AM
miniscule miniscule is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 230
Default Re: Fast-Market

they cant even come up with an original name.
__________________
StudioTraffic : Longest running autosurfer (since 2003). 1% daily.
FastMarket : stable! since 2003
FeederFund : stable!
4daily : 4% daily, double your money in 50 days!
PaidResponse : 1% daily. over $1million invested, the next Studiotraffic!
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market-(Elite HYIP Safe-List).
  #7  
Old 08-25-2005, 12:47 PM
SwissInvest2005
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wink Re: Fast-Market-(Elite HYIP Safe-List).

Dear e-currency investors,

If you are currently investing online, your valiant quest for ultimate financial security has most likely been setback and/or hampered entirely by theives claiming to offer real investments, and then running away with your precious funds when the moment is ripe, never to be seen again unless it's in another disguise in the form of a new website.

To counter attack this new era of cyber theft, after many long months of trial and error Swiss Investment Group are pleased to annouce the arrival of our new Elite HYIP Safe-List!

The following companies (links are provided below) have passed our intial due diligence procedures and are now qualified to be listed as Elite HYIP's.

These companies fall into the rare but fascinating catagory of being genuinely trustworthy online e-currency High Yield Investment Programs that actually deliver what they claim.

HYIP Scammers-Pay Attention! :

No scam HYIP operations whatsoever will be allowed or tolerated on this Elite HYIP safe-list!

Any company that is discovered being run by unreliable admin with the criminal intention of running away with their innocent investor's funds will be terminated from this safe-list permanently and without notice-(that's if they're even able to get through our initial due diligence testing and make it onto the list somehow anyway, and we mean it)!


A message to all Honest HYIP owners & admin:
If you are the owner/admin of a 100% honestly run HYIP, and would like to be included on this Elite HYIP safe-list and thus enhance your credibility factor unlimitedly, please feel free to email us with an inquiry:

swissinvestmentgroup@hushmail.com

ELITE HYIP SAFE-LIST:

(Currently honest & reliable online investment companies).

1) Fast Market:

(By invitation only. This Forex based company has been so successful with their free offer of $50 USD that they recently have had difficulty responding to the overwhelming deluge of new member emails-go grab your free $50 bucks and start your account compounding now)!

This is the URL:

http://www.fastmarket.com?code=bluelotusfeet2005

2) Offshore Club:

(A new company with good security features dealing in arbitrage with an excellent website and very responsive and intelligent admin. You can feel safe making a healthy deposit here).

Here they are:

https://offshoreclub.biz/

3) CG Financial:

(What more can I say but Professionalism with a capital "P"?

With superior, friendly admin and legal documents to verify their legitimacy, this company is a truly solid and trustworthy business-we feel honored to help with promoting them).

You can find them here:

[url]https://www.cgfin.com/cl/?ref=sig2005[/url]

4) Four Seasons Funds:

(This company has extremely diligent and responsive admin. We have also performed a small but successful withdrawal here recently-go check 'em out):

http://www.four-seasons-funds.com/?ref=sig2005

5) EC Bank:

(Another topper. Your funds will definitely grow here).

Website URL:

http://www.e-c-bank.net/?ref=sig2005

Swiss Investment Group is in no way associated with the aforementioned High Yield Investment Programs and is NOT responsible for the loss of any funds invested with these or any other investment companies in any way whatsoever.

You must invest at your own risk.

When investing, always remember:

"ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE & DIVERSIFY YOUR YOUR ASSETS".

May your investing efforts succeed,

Good luck!
swissinvestmentgroup@hushmail.com

Last edited by SwissInvest2005; 08-25-2005 at 12:54 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #8  
Old 08-25-2005, 03:07 PM
kinweng81's Avatar
kinweng81 kinweng81 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 520
Default Re: Fast-Market

I got strong feeling that this will close down within 24 hours
Reply With Quote

Re: Fast-Market
  #9  
Old 08-25-2005, 03:27 PM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: Fast-Market

this is a fast market. I bet less than 24 hours. Its getting tooo fast.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.