our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #41  
Old 01-26-2008, 09:55 AM
ucanmakemoneyonline ucanmakemoneyonline is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 27
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kadie
Hi,

My name is Kadie. I'm new to high profit plans and want to know if some of the links I have found are really real.

One pays 9000% in one year.

Thanks,

Kadie

omg kadie the chances are you are the admin of the site you promote. In fact that can well apply to 99.999 % of all posters here that initiate a new hyip thread. By that standard there are several regular posters using the same process over and over to scam tg members...

DUH
Reply With Quote

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #42  
Old 01-26-2008, 10:34 PM
HYIP_Surfer's Avatar
HYIP_Surfer HYIP_Surfer is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 880
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

Run away. As fast as you can.
Reply With Quote

Kadie = scam :)
  #43  
Old 01-27-2008, 12:06 AM
gedasv gedasv is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Posts: 11
Default Kadie = scam :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kadie
Hi,

I got a check for $13000 today. My Mama is in shock. It is the selfliquidating loan program that I joined and I will receive $650.00 per week for 50 weeks and will get to keep $420.00 each week to attend college.

I was given permission to tell you the link and it is http://www.thesamgroup.net

I tried to join under a new name to see if I could do what SD claims can be done and I could not do it. She is wrong about some one having so many names.

My time will be devoted to getting an education since I do not have to worry about money any more. I was going to join with $8,000.00 of my own money but was not allowed to use any of my money and was given a loan instead. I am in wonderland and pinch myself every few minutes to see if it hurts right after I look at the check again. I've got blue marks in several places.

I had to make one last post before I go to let some of you know I was not physically abused and did not lose any of my money.

The program I am in is the only one I will ever join, so don't worry about me losing any money with the programs listed here.

Love,

Kadievance@yahoo.com
Kadie story = scam What do you think guys?
Reply With Quote

Re: Kadie = scam :)
  #44  
Old 02-02-2008, 06:49 AM
bullskeptic bullskeptic is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 396
Default Re: Kadie = scam :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by gedasv
Kadie story = scam What do you think guys?
If it is not much of a scam...pretty obvious and transparent whether or not she is the one behind it, or not...it doesn't matter

only a fool would invest
__________________
Inside every investor's mind there is an eternal war between optimism and the pessimism. Ironically if either side completely takes over, the investor is doomed to poverty. Can you balance the 'bull' and the 'skeptic' within you?
Reply With Quote

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #45  
Old 02-02-2008, 07:11 AM
cathyromine's Avatar
cathyromine cathyromine is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Alabama
Posts: 11
Send a message via AIM to cathyromine Send a message via Skype™ to cathyromine
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

Gee you guys are good with that, I wouldn't know where
to begin with the trading. My husband joined the moneytrain
or something...Hasn't made a dime...Probably lose his shirt on
that one...Well, underwear, he didn't invest to much
Reply With Quote

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #46  
Old 02-02-2008, 07:28 AM
Jungle Hunter's Avatar
Jungle Hunter Jungle Hunter is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 780
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pluggy
OK, I buy the Kadie story (Should know better when its shipdit posting it, he's one of the top 5 credible people on TG IMO.)

I just went to 'her' link.........

shipdit's always on top of whatever BS Clayton/cl8yton/Kadie/whoever tries to run here. It's almost like he's got some kind of Claydar for his posts.
__________________
__________________

If you're in a game for money and you don't know who the sucker is...

It's you.
Reply With Quote

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #47  
Old 02-02-2008, 07:49 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

9000% in a year? lol... maybe robbing bank... the capital is used for buying guns..
Reply With Quote

Re: I'm new to this, is this real?
  #48  
Old 02-03-2008, 12:27 AM
skeptikme skeptikme is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: I'm new to this, is this real?

is there any good current paying hyips?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:04 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.