our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Loanclicks.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #1  
Old 02-11-2008, 11:54 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 9,046
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default San-Gold - San-Gold.com

This site last scammed in 01-09-2008.

Thread:http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=202208

Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.

www.San-Gold.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Free $10 Bonus For Active Only

110% Daily For 2 Days ( Instnat Withdraw )
150-250% After 1 Day ( Free $10 Bonus signup )
10.5% hourly For 24 Hours ( Free $10 Bonus signup )
http://www.san-gold.com
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #2  
Old 02-11-2008, 12:18 PM
deVit's Avatar
deVit deVit is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 27,281
Default Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

make test spend: Date: 2/11/2008 13:51
Batch: 1563291
Sent To: U3746678
Memo: Deposit to www.San-Gold.com I'm post here after paid...
__________________
Hyip-Cruiser.com - Professional Monitoring. RCB up 5000%, bonuses. - Advertise
MMGSTAT.com - New HYIPs, SSL, Whois, Alexa, Hosting, Monitors
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #3  
Old 02-11-2008, 12:39 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

Quote:
This site last scammed in 01-09-2008.
thanks for your information
it's great info for us
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #4  
Old 02-11-2008, 12:59 PM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 13,804
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

our investments:50$
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
[COLOR="blue"]
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #5  
Old 02-11-2008, 01:04 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ihyips
our investments:50$
are you kidding? see our discussion above, and you post $50 your investment? are you admin?
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #6  
Old 02-11-2008, 03:14 PM
gydvin's Avatar
gydvin gydvin is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: RUSSIA
Posts: 461
Send a message via ICQ to gydvin Send a message via Skype™ to gydvin
Smile Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

My investments: 10 USD.
With it is played if will carry!
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #7  
Old 02-12-2008, 02:27 PM
gydvin's Avatar
gydvin gydvin is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: RUSSIA
Posts: 461
Send a message via ICQ to gydvin Send a message via Skype™ to gydvin
Default Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

Admin rat! Big Scam!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com
  #8  
Old 02-12-2008, 02:31 PM
deVit's Avatar
deVit deVit is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 27,281
Thumbs down Re: San-Gold - San-Gold.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gydvin
Admin rat! Big Scam!!!
I'm support that post...
__________________
Hyip-Cruiser.com - Professional Monitoring. RCB up 5000%, bonuses. - Advertise
MMGSTAT.com - New HYIPs, SSL, Whois, Alexa, Hosting, Monitors
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:33 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.