our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Loanclicks.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #1  
Old 05-07-2008, 04:56 AM
OnlineV OnlineV is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Angry Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

We have paid them $10 for our site listing to their monitor but until now they have not deposited yet for more than 24 hours now. They don't even respond to our emails.

Viktor or vit4ek I know you are the owner of r8hyip.com so please respond to this thread and explain why it's taking too long for you to deposit in our site. Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #2  
Old 05-07-2008, 05:50 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

what payment processor are you using? As in for hyipsensor, LR at our side is very slow to down.. maybe they have the same problem..
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #3  
Old 05-07-2008, 06:03 AM
OnlineV OnlineV is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

We paid them through e-gold so there should not be a problem.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #4  
Old 05-07-2008, 06:04 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by OnlineV
We paid them through e-gold so there should not be a problem.
Ah i see.. as long as i remember, victor handed over the management to somebody call meowy...
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #5  
Old 05-07-2008, 08:52 AM
OnlineV OnlineV is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

Can you please inform vit4ek about this. Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #6  
Old 05-07-2008, 08:59 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

I need to wait until he is online. i believe he is sleeping rite now..
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #7  
Old 05-07-2008, 12:28 PM
Gregory Lawson Gregory Lawson is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 546
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

yes, it's 100% scam... among of the thousands of scam hyips...
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #8  
Old 05-07-2008, 01:14 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gregory Lawson
yes, it's 100% scam... among of the thousands of scam hyips...
100% scam? this is a monitor, not hyip..
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #9  
Old 05-07-2008, 02:18 PM
Gregory Lawson Gregory Lawson is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 546
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
100% scam? this is a monitor, not hyip..
a site promoting scams also scam...
Reply With Quote

Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?
  #10  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:52 PM
vit4ek vit4ek is offline
Folder Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,931
Default Re: Is r8hyip.com monitor scam?

Just a moment i will inform mew827 about this metter.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.