our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Make Binary Money
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: maxgolds.com Scam?
  #21  
Old 07-15-2008, 07:57 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 10,289
Default Re: maxgolds.com Scam?

Thanks for updating ppmoney please continue to do so.
__________________
I'm a bit pedantic about my speech-
Reply With Quote

Re: maxgolds.com Scam?
  #22  
Old 07-17-2008, 03:17 AM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,964
Default Re: maxgolds.com Scam?

Hello Tdinoz. Sorry for off-topic. Can you remove my warning? I believe it expired long time ago. Thanks
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: maxgolds.com Scam?
  #23  
Old 07-17-2008, 09:49 AM
ppmoney ppmoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,294,967,295
Default Re: maxgolds.com Scam?

LOL. This edited service offered to send me $40 instead of $65 I send them! It's really.
"Hello ,

Dear *** We Can Refund 40$ E-Gold For Now And Keep The Money Left in
your MaxGolds Account for Short While , Because E-Gold is Currently Down
-40% ."
Thats sucks

Last edited by geoff01; 07-17-2008 at 10:10 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: maxgolds.com Scam?
  #24  
Old 07-18-2008, 01:11 PM
TheCore TheCore is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: maxgolds.com Scam?

First time i heard maxgolds is scam i am using it from long while its greattt . i just signed up to clear for you .. but they have the right to give u 64$ for 40$ when you withdraw and deposit its two things plus egold is down down .......... search google about its good payment processor
Reply With Quote

Re: maxgolds.com Scam?
  #25  
Old 07-18-2008, 02:33 PM
LewisMurray LewisMurray is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 152
Default Re: maxgolds.com Scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by layneb
Is it a scam?

I registered and deposited money into this yesterday using paypal, but the money is not in my maxgolds myaccount.

Paypal says the money went to
Name: Pxxx Hahn (The recipient of this payment is Unverified)
Email: MaxSoftware@Live.com,

but shouldnt it be in my account??

Please help.

what a service?

there isnt enough info in the faq or on the site to indicate if this is standard, etc.

i googled it first and saw it recmmended in some threads.

what should i do now?

It always takes some time. Just wait, don`t worry. I wanna say that one day is not a long term.Everything gonna be all right. Good luck!
Reply With Quote

sorry maxgolds ( NOT SCAM )
  #26  
Old 07-18-2008, 08:41 PM
ppmoney ppmoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,294,967,295
Default sorry maxgolds ( NOT SCAM )

sorry maxgolds

problem sloved thanks maxgolds
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:24 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.