our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make $10 A Fortune
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site
  #1  
Old 12-17-2008, 06:14 PM
OffshorePrivacy's Avatar
OffshorePrivacy OffshorePrivacy is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.offshore-corporations.info
Posts: 2,360
Send a message via Skype™ to OffshorePrivacy
Default www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site

The scam offshore provider WSR Corporation, Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson has now changed their name to CSR Corporation, Company Formation Service with an identical site.

Avoid this scam organization at all cost, they sell fake licenses, offshore corporations and have a horrible record. Search "Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson" on Google.

Here are their two domains -- wsr.biz directs to the CSR, Company Formation Service

http://www.wsr.biz/

http://www.csr-corporation.com
Reply With Quote

Re: www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site
  #2  
Old 01-30-2009, 07:08 PM
OffshorePrivacy's Avatar
OffshorePrivacy OffshorePrivacy is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.offshore-corporations.info
Posts: 2,360
Send a message via Skype™ to OffshorePrivacy
Default Re: www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site

If you are a former WSR/CSR client or come to us rather than us WSR/CSR we will give you a 10% discount on any incorporation and banking product.

Just mention the WSR/CSR Discount ;-)
Reply With Quote

Re: www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site
  #3  
Old 01-30-2009, 08:49 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,470
Default Re: www.csr-corporation.com is former Whitherspoon Seymour & Robinson Scam site

Quote:
Originally Posted by OffshorePrivacy
If you are a former WSR/CSR client or come to us rather than us WSR/CSR we will give you a 10% discount on any incorporation and banking product.

Just mention the WSR/CSR Discount ;-)
I'm sure the information in your original post is appreciated but the shameless plug?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:17 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.