PUT YOUR AD HERE! 100% FREE Penny Stock Picks!
Directly to your Inbox!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ForexTradingCourse
Cosmopolitan Investments
DDOS Hosting Solutions - Protect your web presence NOW...
Using state-of-the-art filtering technology, we stop attackers dead in their tracks. Our VPS & Shared solutions are Super-Effective & Highly Affordable.
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

biznestur - biznestur.com
  #1  
Old 04-01-2009, 09:49 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 5,869
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Smile biznestur - biznestur.com

I'm not admin
http://www.biznestur.com
Quote:
We are an offshore company, registered in the Caymans Islands, active on NYSE, FOREX and gold markets. We work in the market more than 8 years(this site is created Feb-2009).
As well as any operations in market FOREX ours operations are subject to risk, but we accept all possible efforts for minimization to risk.
Why at us small interest of the profit? We really work in the market and we do not promise the big interests. Who promises you the big interests, that deceives you. In the market complex conditions it is possible to lose all money or them to increase greatly.
We do not subject to the big risk investment means, therefore we receive small, but stable percent of the profit.
We do not use scripts for registration and management of investors. Any site may break open hackers. We conduct base of investors on offline computers. After a deposit is received, you start earning immediately. Payments are usually done on Monday evening (21 GMT). Investments done after Monday evening payments, start receiving interest the following Monday. Principal can not be withdrawn. We participate also in the high yield programs with a high entrance limit. We would like to attract more investments via Internet and give an average investor the opportunity to participate in the programs he otherwise wouldn't be able to, due to the high minimum investment. The sum of your principal defines the investment plan.
Quote:
Plan Spent Amount Daily Profit (%) Total %
A $10-99 0.5% for 300 day 150%
B $100-499 0.7% for 250 day 175%
C $500-999 1.0% for 200 day 200%
D $1000-5000 1.5% for 200 day 300%

Last edited by talkgold; 04-01-2009 at 12:58 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #2  
Old 04-01-2009, 01:57 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 10,623
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

So long term plan
Hope it is getting better and better!
__________________
2% daily for 200 daysorbistrends hot hot hot
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 220% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #3  
Old 04-26-2009, 02:26 AM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 14,155
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

4/25/2009 15:44 14477713 U9567016 (biznestur) + $0.08
__________________
GS Monitor - 140% REFBACK! FAST SUPPORT!
Our sites only gsmonitor.org and gsmonitor.ru
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #4  
Old 04-26-2009, 02:46 AM
9Y1 9Y1 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 740
Post Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

This programme designs seem to be professional.
The plan seems to be reasonable and stable.
I have sent e-mail to admin and I am waiting for an answer.
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #5  
Old 04-26-2009, 03:16 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 8,910
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

Personnally speaking, i won't join sites which daily ROI lower than 2%.
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #6  
Old 04-26-2009, 05:33 AM
hyipviewadmin's Avatar
hyipviewadmin hyipviewadmin is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,005
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

Seems to be a good programme !
But I can't find their email to contact with them !
Please solve the problem soon,admin !
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #7  
Old 04-26-2009, 08:31 PM
arkanantaisa arkanantaisa is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 103
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

Very nice but very Long Terms Plan
__________________
check my investment, click here
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #8  
Old 04-27-2009, 03:10 AM
bimbiku's Avatar
bimbiku bimbiku is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,378
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by topgold
Congratulates for all get paid
what does it mean??!!??
you put these words in most of thread...
__________________
www.hyipchoice.com
Reliable Monitoring Site / 130% RCB
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #9  
Old 04-30-2009, 02:16 AM
wokokhyip's Avatar
wokokhyip wokokhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: http://www.wokokhyip.com
Posts: 6,798
Send a message via AIM to wokokhyip Send a message via MSN to wokokhyip Send a message via Yahoo to wokokhyip
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

I first deposited $20 in this program and post after get payments

Payment mode Account
Batch 14620348
To U956xxxx (BIZNESTUR)
From U782xxxx (wokokhyip.com--Admin)
Amount $20.00
__________________
☆financesadvisor☆--3.5 % for 90 Days
☆oilstructure☆--2~2.4% daily ☆vodapex☆--2.8% for 120 days Instant Payment
☆landbankinvest☆--2.50% Daily for 135 Days
wokokhyip-Best hyip Monitor And Rating
Reply With Quote

Re: biznestur - biznestur.com
  #10  
Old 05-01-2009, 11:15 AM
wokokhyip's Avatar
wokokhyip wokokhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: http://www.wokokhyip.com
Posts: 6,798
Send a message via AIM to wokokhyip Send a message via MSN to wokokhyip Send a message via Yahoo to wokokhyip
Default Re: biznestur - biznestur.com

Today i got paid $0.40 !! Thanks admin!!

Date: 5/1/2009 11:15
Batch: 14682070
From Account: U956xxxx
Amount: $0.40
Memo: weekly payment from BT INVESTCAYMAN
__________________
☆financesadvisor☆--3.5 % for 90 Days
☆oilstructure☆--2~2.4% daily ☆vodapex☆--2.8% for 120 days Instant Payment
☆landbankinvest☆--2.50% Daily for 135 Days
wokokhyip-Best hyip Monitor And Rating
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $260/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $250
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Agostin Finance Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.