TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
BlockDos.net hosting
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 06-16-2009, 06:19 AM
aboutperfectmoney aboutperfectmoney is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Default So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Perfectmoney advertises beeing a SWISS company. The famous Swiss red cross on their banners, the "Swiss company" words in their emails, etc.

On their website, Switzerland has gone, and they claim to be a financial company registered in... Panama!

https://perfectmoney.com/contact.html

Perfect Money Finance Corp.
Republic of Panama
Company No. 596918
License No. 1267339-1-596918-2008-105548
Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Ciudad de Panamá
República de Panamá
Tel: +(507) 202-1553
Fax: +(507) 996-3177

At those numbers, nobody replies, is it a surprise?

The truth is not here

Perfect Money Finance Corp is a MOSCOW (Russia) registered company, legal address Avenue Lenin (Leninski prospekt), number 1 and... See below!

A copy of the certificate of incorporation will be available very soon and available to all, and you will be very surprised to see who are the REAL directors of Perfectmoney!

As a FORMER perfectmoney client I received a bank transfer from them of a few thousands bucks. When I saw that the sender's bank ws in Cyprus I fell strange. Why a Swiss company would use a Cyprus account and not a Swiss account? So I decided to ask my bank the SWIFT message (Ref. MT103) that shows the full details of the transaction. I received the reply from my bank yesterday and then BIG SURPRISE:

As I already knew, Perfectmoney sends their payments not from Switzerland, not from Panama, but from Cyprus.


15/06/2009 14:11 SWIFT MESSAGE PRINT

MT 103 Single Customer Credit Transfer MESSAGE ID: 091XXXXXXXXXX
MOR: 090529XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX TIME RECD: 05:15 OSN: XXXXXX
MIR: 090529CITIUS33XXXXXXXXXXXXXX TIME SENT: 09:15 PRTY: N

FROM: CITIBANK N.A.
NEW YORK,NY

108 MUR of Header of Original Message:
09529XXXXXXXXXXX
20 Sender's Reference:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
23B Bank Operation Code:
CRED
32A Value Date/CCY/InterbankSettled Amt:
090529USDXXXXXX,
33B Currency/Instructed Amount:
USDXXXXXXX,
50K Ordering Customer:
/CY02005002400002400781226901
PERFECT MONEY FINANCE CORP.
1 LENINSKIY PROSPECT
119049 OFFICE 1309,
MOSCOW, RUSSIA
52A Ordering Institution:
HELLENIC BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LTD.
NICOSIA (LEFKOSIA)
HEBACY2NHDO
59 Beneficiary Customer:
/XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
70 Remittance Information:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
71A Details of Charges:
SHA

**** END OF MESSAGE ***=

Have hidden some details as I don't want to become a target from this russian perfectmafia

So the bank is HELLENIC BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LTD. (SWIFT HEBACY2NHDO), in Cyprus too. There, the Perfectmoney account is CY02005002400002400781226901.

The account name is
PERFECT MONEY FINANCE CORP.
1 LENINSKIY PROSPECT
119049 OFFICE 1309,
MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Hey, OFFICE 1309!!!

Now look at www.trainex.ru on their home page at the top, and look at their address.

Yes, Perfectmoney and Trainex, are the same guys.

No problem IN THEORY. But in practice, WHY does perfectmoney HIDE this information? Why does Perfectmoney says they are a Panama licensed financial company but using a Russian company for their financial transactions?

The Hellenic bank in Cyprus has been contacted and was VERY interested by these details, they were even a bit shocked after seing the website of perfectmoney. Probably they will take the decision to kick the a$$$ of these liars that run Perfectmoney! When they knew that Perfectmoney was kicked away by LAIKI bank in Cyprus for illegal transactions, they were even more interested...

So, you know now where you put your money if you are brave enough to use Perfectmoney. Perfect scammers, rather Time for everybody to move their Perfectmoney to LR, ECU, or even Webmoney, Russian but on the market since more than 10 years!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:42 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.