our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #1  
Old 06-12-2009, 04:28 PM
kate999 kate999 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 45
Default Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

total scammers,a ponzi scam boasting 6% a week tax free profits,scam millions and needs to shut down by interpole. Obviously there is no trading going on as sportsbooks only deal with indervidual account holders and not companys.

Arbitrage is possible of cause but no one is going give profits to a 3rd party after doing the work.

They could just go to any bank with there 4 years worth of records showing 365% per year compounding and get a loan for any amount and keep the profits themselves of cause.

Dont give them a cent as this is how they win by taking peoples $50 notes.A very basic ponzi with thousands of poor stupid people scammed like me and my wife.

Complete and utter thieves and scammers of the worst kind.

Gerry
hornsy
Australia
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0438515.htm
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #2  
Old 06-13-2009, 11:45 AM
emaxima emaxima is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Do you have proof it's a scam
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #3  
Old 06-16-2009, 03:46 PM
kate999 kate999 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

http://goldnuggetinvestscam.blogspot.com/
http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/ya...num=1236199453
http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/ya...num=1192032641
LIST OF KNOWN SCAMS:

* Kirkberry Pty Ltd www.kirkberry.com.au
* Draven Group www.dravengroup.com
* SportsSureWin http://sportsurewin.blogspot.com/
* ArbitrageUnion http://arbitrageunion.blogspot.com/
* ProActivtrader aka STS http://proactivtrader.co.uk/ http://proactivtrader.com/
* GoldNuggetInvest http://goldnuggetinvest.com !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #4  
Old 06-16-2009, 04:31 PM
laidback's Avatar
laidback laidback is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 244
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
Do you have proof it's a scam
The way to protect yourself with these things is to assume it's a scam until it proves that it is not.Courts have a level of proof required that is much higher than mine!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #5  
Old 06-26-2009, 02:23 PM
Nuitt Nuitt is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 89
Cool Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

If this is such a big scam why isn't this thread
growing by leaps and bounds, it seems to be holding
it's own. Not a member but was thinking about joining.

Nuitt
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #6  
Old 06-29-2009, 02:01 PM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Britannia
Posts: 1,964
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nuitt
If this is such a big scam why isn't this thread
growing by leaps and bounds, it seems to be holding
it's own. Not a member but was thinking about joining.

Nuitt
Because s/he "most probably" is a paid poster.
__________________
C-gold.com - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Need completely anonymous Mastercard? Get in touch!
Anonymous mail forwarding & redirection
Smile….It confuses people!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #7  
Old 07-01-2009, 01:13 AM
Roaming Roaming is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: East Coast
Posts: 4,006
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by kate999
total scammers,a ponzi scam boasting 6% a week tax free profits,scam millions and needs to shut down by interpole. Obviously there is no trading going on as sportsbooks only deal with indervidual account holders and not companys.

Arbitrage is possible of cause but no one is going give profits to a 3rd party after doing the work.

They could just go to any bank with there 4 years worth of records showing 365% per year compounding and get a loan for any amount and keep the profits themselves of cause.

Dont give them a cent as this is how they win by taking peoples $50 notes.A very basic ponzi with thousands of poor stupid people scammed like me and my wife.

Complete and utter thieves and scammers of the worst kind.

Gerry
hornsy
Australia
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0438515.htm
Sorry about your Loss However you should have done More research in to this Arena of Hyips. Btw there are decent programs out there And this Happens to be one of them. Your Proof here on T/G is Where. !!! Cheers
__________________
Monitors and Shills And Good Hyip Monitors
One Tough Cookie Awe!!! Shucks
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #8  
Old 10-27-2009, 04:50 PM
frouyt frouyt is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 13
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Googled "Goldnuggetinvest scam"-36000 Results!!!!!
Ken Russo Goldnuggetinvest Scam Ponzi pay people and websites to post positive reviews.
To stop this Goldnuggetinvest -scammer activity you may file complaint http://www.ic3.gov/.
have a nice day , be vigilant against this scammer
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam
  #9  
Old 10-27-2009, 06:43 PM
Fgold's Avatar
Fgold Fgold is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 293
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
Do you have proof it's a scam
If you search that links youŽll find the proof. BIG SCAM! DO NOT INVEST!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:28 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.