CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
The HYIP Forum
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
EARN 8.5% WEEKLY FOREVER - ARBSFUND Inc
8.5% REFERRAL COMMISSION FAST PAYOUT 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT www.arbsfund.com
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2009, 12:09 PM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Hi guys. I ran across the name of this program, Quantum Investment Services LLC from another forum.


http://www.quantum-investing.com/WTS_Exclusive.html

Apparently it is some sort of managed forex program that trades using their own Expert Advisor. I was wondering if any of you have heard of them or are in their program? They are apparently closed to new members. Here is the thread discussing their program.

http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/inde...howtopic=17180
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-06-2009, 06:08 PM
pickle pickle is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Good Day Traders

I've got this system. The sales page shows the Eur/Gbp. They have since added 4 new pairs and have discontinued that pair. The new pairs started late August and have performed very well. I believe the month of Sept show about a 50% increase. The nice thing about the program is that they will adjust their times according to news events. They trade the Asian session. You get updates everyday and pre-session briefs if needed. Its not just a set and forget system. I truly believe just having the system and not the support you will run into trouble if you are not experience, meaning being aware of news events that may effect the trading during the specific times. The use MIG as their platform and can get you set-up for 3,000 instead of the min 5,000 which is required by MIG.

Good Luck
Pickles
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-06-2009, 08:47 PM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,806
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

They look like your typical dodgy edited demo statements. Their figures don't add up at all.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-07-2009, 02:12 AM
pickle pickle is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Do you want me to post their most recent statement or pm you


Pickle
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-07-2009, 08:56 PM
paramoney paramoney is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 106
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

i never believe investments in internet like hyips.most of them scam.i lost big amounts on hyips 4 years ago.now i am in forex with 4 years experience and run my own method and recover all loss .
forgot hyips,surfs,mlm...
__________________
My Forex Trading Journal
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-08-2009, 05:00 AM
ninjatrader ninjatrader is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: America
Posts: 28
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
Hi guys. I ran across the name of this program, Quantum Investment Services LLC from another forum.


http://www.quantum-investing.com/WTS_Exclusive.html

Apparently it is some sort of managed forex program that trades using their own Expert Advisor. I was wondering if any of you have heard of them or are in their program? They are apparently closed to new members. Here is the thread discussing their program.

http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/inde...howtopic=17180

Never heard of them but i would be careful. Many of these are just scams especially the trading robots ones. Just look on ebay and see whats on there, its all the same. If they really had a robot like that, with those returns in a few years they can buy the whole world. Why are they spending so much time and effort to get a few bucks from you when they have the "holy grail"?

A trading robot might work for a month or even a year but as soon a s market conditions change...so will you account(if you know what i mean)

ninjatrader
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:03 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.