our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #21  
Old 06-12-2007, 08:13 AM
naval naval is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 56
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

How about Me-gold.com today? please tell me about them, thanks you
(he still good service or not? )
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #22  
Old 02-19-2008, 07:44 AM
ufocontroller ufocontroller is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

I sold $6000 e-bullion but they didn't send me western union yet. I ordered from 02-17-2008 and i don't receive any email from them. Are they scammer? Did they pay anyone with big amount before?
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #23  
Old 02-19-2008, 07:45 AM
ufocontroller ufocontroller is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

I sold $6000 e-bullion but they didn't send me western union yet. I ordered from 02-17-2008 and i don't receive any email from them. Are they scammer? Did they pay anyone with big amount before?
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #24  
Old 03-21-2008, 07:07 PM
bmw330's Avatar
bmw330 bmw330 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 183
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

This is a warning for all members here

Never use this service people !!!!!


They stole me almost 6000$ !!!! And they dont answer !!!
More then 2 months now
__________________
greetings M/// bmw330
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #25  
Old 03-10-2010, 07:07 PM
ivanoiu ivanoiu is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 0
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

Me-gold.com is a SCAMMER. I placed a order with them 3 months ago and they didn't send me the money or didn't refund my money.I tryed to contact them several times,but no reply....My order with ME-GOLD.COM is 12628915543 ,i will wait a few days more and then i will contact the police to get my money back.
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #26  
Old 03-10-2010, 07:08 PM
ivanoiu ivanoiu is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 0
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

<BMW330 > SAM PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THEM ; THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!!Me-gold.com is a SCAMMER. I placed a order with them 3 months ago and they didn't send me the money or didn't refund my money.I tryed to contact them several times,but no reply....My order with ME-GOLD.COM is 12628915543 ,i will wait a few days more and then i will contact the police to get my money back.
Reply With Quote

Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!
  #27  
Old 03-14-2010, 05:07 PM
makavi84 makavi84 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 293
Send a message via MSN to makavi84 Send a message via Yahoo to makavi84 Send a message via Skype™ to makavi84
Default Re: me-gold.com scammer? WesternUnion&MoneyGram not accepted!

i heared that me-gold.com scammed many persons
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
me-gold, me-gold.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.