our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Make $10 A Fortune
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

tradinginv-tradinginv.com
  #1  
Old 05-06-2010, 06:52 PM
barazna barazna is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Belarus
Posts: 4,333
Send a message via ICQ to barazna Send a message via MSN to barazna Send a message via Yahoo to barazna
Talking tradinginv-tradinginv.com

Im not Admin!
Started 05/06/2010

tradinginv.com



Liberty Reserve accepted
Ref. Level 5%

Quote:
Tradinginv Ltd is a successful company specializing in Forex market. It was established in 2007. Our company consists of professional traders having good command of the market operation. We developed an almost safe system of trading at Forex market. We diversified risks by joining together several professional traders applying different trade strategies. We also have a reserve fund where we allot a part of all money received during a trading day. In 2010 we decided to accept money in trust management in the Internet and launched this web-site. Investments in Tradinginv Ltd are destined for joint earning by investors and our company.
We accept Liberty Reserve . We can add other payment methods at any time at our sole discretion. We developed 15 investment plans for You. We pay You a 5% referral fee for each invited by You client signed up by Your referral link.
tradinginv.com

Last edited by barazna; 05-06-2010 at 07:05 PM.. Reason: more info
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #2  
Old 05-07-2010, 11:58 AM
hyipsmonitors's Avatar
hyipsmonitors hyipsmonitors is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4,704
Send a message via Yahoo to hyipsmonitors
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

I am in ***65292;I will proof my payment here


Date: 5/7/2010 13:22
Batch: 37435837
Sent To: U1484137
Amount: $50.00
Memo: Deposit to Tradinginv Ltd User hyipsm


Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #3  
Old 05-07-2010, 01:27 PM
AllWorldHYIP AllWorldHYIP is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,667
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

5/7/2010 15:18 37444959 U1484137 (Tradinginv) – $60.00
__________________
AllworldHYIP.com - Online since 2005! RCB 200%
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #4  
Old 05-07-2010, 01:57 PM
vbleble's Avatar
vbleble vbleble is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,938
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

The admin changes the grphic of the site with the same basic layout, in my opinions, this just makes the site looks worse. Like i used to say, a medium term site needs a better design to attract investor to make the program sustainable.
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #5  
Old 05-07-2010, 03:42 PM
hyiphall's Avatar
hyiphall hyiphall is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 25,911
Send a message via ICQ to hyiphall Send a message via MSN to hyiphall Send a message via Yahoo to hyiphall
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

I deposited $50 in it

Date 5/7/2010 17:41
Payment mode Account
Batch 37458131
To U1484137 (Tradinginv)
From U0575223 (hyiphall.com)
Amount $50.00
Memo Deposit to Tradinginv Ltd User hyiphall
__________________
HyipHall.com - Upto 7200% Referral Commission Back + Bonus Offer!
JLBCO:3-6% Daily for 70 Days||ADRO Capital Ltd:1%-4% daily for 30-120 Days
Follow me on Twitter
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #6  
Old 05-07-2010, 09:11 PM
investinfo's Avatar
investinfo investinfo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 8,280
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

I am in this programme with $35

Date 5/7/2010 14:13
Payment mode Account
Batch 37439616
To U1484137 (Tradinginv)
From U3757958 (hyiphotlister)
Amount $35.00
Memo Deposit to Tradinginv Ltd User hyiphotlister.com
__________________
Best Monitor Site
hyiphotlister.com
Reply With Quote

Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com
  #7  
Old 05-08-2010, 08:10 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 71,545
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: tradinginv - tradinginv.com

My 1st payment Received on time,

Date: 2010-05-08 08:56
Batch: 37497929
From Account: U1484137 (Tradinginv)
Amount: $4.55
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #52

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.