our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
hyipregulate.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #1  
Old 06-09-2010, 04:48 PM
DHW DHW is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Default net-docs.co.uk SCAM

Has anybody else been scammed by net-docs.co.uk

I contacted them and asked them to produce a bank reference for me so I could open an offshore account and was contacted by somebody called Ben Thomas, ben@net-docs.co.uk, everything was good until I paid the fee of £160 into their Abbey National account, communication was great until I told him that I had paid the money, then nothing, I have been trying to contact him for almost a week now with no reply even though I was promised the document would be sent to me within 24 hours of the payment being sent.
BEWARE of www.Net-Docs.co.uk they promise but do not deliver.
Reply With Quote

Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #2  
Old 06-16-2010, 01:17 PM
martinn martinn is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Exclamation Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM

net-docs.co.uk net-docs.co.uk net-docs.co.uk

DO NOT USE, I ALSO HAVE JUST BEEN SCAMMED BY THIS GUY.
LODGED MONEY AND NEVER A WORD FROM HIM

DONT USE net-docs.co.uk
Reply With Quote

Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #3  
Old 08-03-2010, 02:47 PM
ben net-docs ben net-docs is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Default Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM

This is silly, I was off work for 2 weeks during May/June and couldnt answer any emails, all work that was paid for was posted accordingly. If you dispute this please contact me on my email address which you'll have, and I'll double check your work was sent. I've been around for over 5 years and have no reason to rip people off, unlike some websites that have bought my templates package, started a website, take peoples money and dont know how to do the work. ie fakeutilities and bestreplicadocs.

Please also see this link:

http://www.mortgagestrategy.co.uk/no...001463.article

Ben
Reply With Quote

Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #4  
Old 08-04-2010, 11:24 AM
martinn martinn is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM

Yes I have to retract my post, I received my document in the post, thank you, maybe when your off work next time you should inform clients.
Reply With Quote

Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #5  
Old 09-12-2010, 04:27 PM
propstore propstore is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Default Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM

Can you comment on the quality of there products ?? I've been trying to buy some products from Ben but havent heard anything back ?????
Reply With Quote

Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM
  #6  
Old 09-21-2010, 08:33 AM
propstore propstore is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Default Re: net-docs.co.uk SCAM

AVOID THIS WEDSITE !!!! I purchased a bank statement template I did receive this but the quality is so poor its laughable.

The bank statement is several years out of date so no use to anyone.

The template is a mix of scanned parts of a real bank statement combined with a slap stick of drawn lines.

No refund given dont make the same mistake !!!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:26 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.