our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
btcbankgroup.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

zedfinance - zedfinance.com
  #1  
Old 10-03-2010, 05:46 AM
zedfinance_admin zedfinance_admin is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default zedfinance - zedfinance.com

I'm the owner of zedfinance (http://www.zedfinance.com). The site have launched officially few months before. The site have two concepts, 1. Members can earn by clicking advertisements provided by the sponsors 2. a investment plan, by which your deposit is double in 150 days. For the deposits, members will get 5% weekly simple interest on his deposit amount and after 150 days, he will get his principal amount back. In this plan Minimum deposit is 5$. Payment processor Alertpay and Liberty Reserve.

I'm trying to run this site for a long run, so you are welcome to submit query
and improvement suggestions. you can mail at admins@zedfinance.com or support@zedfinance.com or post your comment at www.zedfinancesupport.com. Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com
  #2  
Old 10-06-2010, 05:14 AM
rajkumar_barick rajkumar_barick is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
Post Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com

I received my payment from this site. Here's the proof. If anybody get, please comment.
Reply With Quote

Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com
  #3  
Old 10-06-2010, 11:30 AM
debmedia debmedia is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com

I think the site will run long days, the interest rate is little lower, the advertisement rates also low, So in my conclusion the site is safe. I invested few in zedfinance and get the weekly interest. Here is my payment proof......
Reply With Quote

Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com
  #4  
Old 10-12-2010, 04:30 PM
rajkumar_barick rajkumar_barick is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
Default Re: zedfinance - zedfinance.com

Thanks Debmedia For Your Comments, You Have Told Absolutely Right.
I Love Zedfinance.Com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:42 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.