our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Loanclicks.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net
  #81  
Old 10-13-2008, 11:33 PM
azazel's Avatar
azazel azazel is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 135
Default Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net

ok,will see
for this moment they paying:

10/13/2008 23:06 6639287 U7437757 (Yes Investment Holdings) + $1.25


will see what next......
Reply With Quote

Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net
  #82  
Old 10-14-2008, 07:33 AM
salvatoreformisano salvatoreformisano is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Default Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net

ah well, as long as you guys are all aware that this is not YES INVESTMENT HOLDING from the United Kingdom, but some company which has nothing to do with it, you are obviously free to do whatever you want.
Reply With Quote

Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net
  #83  
Old 10-14-2008, 12:11 PM
befair befair is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: investor_befair@yahoo.com
Posts: 2,222
Send a message via Yahoo to befair
Default Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by salvatoreformisano
ah well, as long as you guys are all aware that this is not YES INVESTMENT HOLDING from the United Kingdom, but some company which has nothing to do with it, you are obviously free to do whatever you want.
Thanks for your update, everyone should know it's also a fake company.We can stop talkgold members being scammed by it.
__________________
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!
Reply With Quote

Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net
  #84  
Old 10-14-2008, 01:05 PM
salvatoreformisano salvatoreformisano is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Default Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by befair
Thanks for your update, everyone should know it's also a fake company.We can stop talkgold members being scammed by it.
Thanks for that, it seems not everyone appreciated my warning.

I am investigating as I said already, I contacted their hosting, the payment systems they are using are all being warned of this company being illegal.

These guys are just ridiculous, have a look at this:

http://yesinvestment.net/contactus.htm

in this page on the right the text still talks about "Licensed uk investment holding"

the picture of John Halva is still called salva.jpg :

http://yesinvestment.net/investnow_files/salva.jpg

obvious abbreviation for salvatore.

They aren't even bothering changing everything properly on the site to hide what they did.

I have a full backup of all their html pages, so any change they do today is completely useless. Please help me to spread the voice about this fake website, wherever someone talks about it.
Reply With Quote

Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net
  #85  
Old 12-11-2010, 11:24 AM
lightdoe lightdoe is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 259
Angry Re: YesInvestment Holdings - yesinvestment.net

Thanks salvatoreformisano . I think you are doing a great job. I wish every crook and criminal active online was exposed.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:11 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.