our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Make Binary Money
Liberty Reserve Capital Group
Receive 125% Payment in Within 24 Hours, min: $1, max:$ 500 Receive 200% Payment in Within 72 Hours, min: $10, max: $1000 Receive 50% Payment per day in Within 96 Hours, min:$ 20,max: $2000
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #1  
Old 11-28-2005, 04:57 AM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Arrow MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

www.mediahyip.com
Started Nov 14, 2005

300-500% after 15 days
15-22% daily for 15 days
145-160% after 5 days
25-30% daily for 5 days


min spend: 0.01 USD
max spend: 100 000 US
referral: 3%--8%


Auto Withdrawal.

Looks good. Get in quick!
__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #2  
Old 11-28-2005, 04:16 PM
caixlia caixlia is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

I had invested on Nov 21,after 5 days i get 145% profit
but it only can withdraw 2$ one day!!!!
__________________
https://www.spsincome.com/?ref=caixlia
http://www.visualinvest.com/?ref=caixlia
https://members.fastmarket.com/members.php?section=5&sub=1&code_sel=0014343623440 0
http://www.fx-experts.com/?ref=caixlia
http://www.12dailypro.com/?ref=103308
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=1817170&username=leopard1st
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #3  
Old 12-02-2005, 04:43 PM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Thumbs down Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

SCAM!!!!!!!
Can't access account!
Won't return my emails!!!



__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #4  
Old 12-02-2005, 05:35 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenNegress
SCAM!!!!!!!
Can't access account!
Won't return my emails!!!




Oh ...
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #5  
Old 12-02-2005, 05:44 PM
gisfrancisco gisfrancisco is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Ky,USA
Posts: 170
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

I can access my account and check all my stats but they havn't deposited a dime of my account balance to my egold
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #6  
Old 12-02-2005, 05:48 PM
shaunewd's Avatar
shaunewd shaunewd is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in your pants
Posts: 1,568
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

Scam like them all, i tried to play with these and always got burnt I travel the safer road.
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #7  
Old 01-04-2006, 05:38 PM
fantomfox fantomfox is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 15
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

They still APPEAR to be working but the withdrawals never complete with E-Gold.
Reply With Quote

Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com
  #8  
Old 01-04-2006, 06:33 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: MediaHYIP - MediaHYIP.com

are there still ppl depositing in it?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:27 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.