our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Kumanifund.net
  #1  
Old 03-23-2011, 12:38 PM
kollinz kollinz is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Default Kumanifund.net

I invested in this company for about a week now and i have not received my daily profit. Is kumanifund.net a scam?
Reply With Quote

Re: Kumanifund.net
  #2  
Old 03-23-2011, 12:44 PM
kollinz kollinz is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Default Re: Kumanifund.net

I need your honest opinion
Reply With Quote

Re: Kumanifund.net
  #3  
Old 03-23-2011, 03:32 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 6,998
Default Re: Kumanifund.net

Pretty sure its a scam

Did you invest 300$ in this crap?
Reply With Quote

Re: Kumanifund.net
  #4  
Old 03-24-2011, 03:44 PM
kollinz kollinz is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Default Re: Kumanifund.net

YES I DID. I INVESTED $300 in this company. so what do i do to get my money back?
Reply With Quote

Re: Kumanifund.net
  #5  
Old 03-24-2011, 04:27 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 6,998
Default Re: Kumanifund.net

You may do nothing with it.
Just stay away from such type of scams in future.
Reply With Quote

Other HYIPS
  #6  
Old 03-30-2011, 05:40 PM
kollinz kollinz is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Default Other HYIPS

Thanks a lot for your support and advice. Now what about http://hyipinvesting.net? Is this one paying. Please can you find me the one that pays high profit rate. I dont know much about HYIP. Please and God will surely bless you for all your help.

Thank you!

Alozie Collins
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:32 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.