our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Winoptions
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com
  #1061  
Old 04-12-2011, 03:55 AM
hyipparty's Avatar
hyipparty hyipparty is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 8,575
Default Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com

Next payment Received instantly as usual,
Payment Details
* Date: April 11, 2011 4:46:11 PM
* Amount Sent: $2.00 USD
* Sender Name: Service account
* Sender Email: sanzhi7t@hotmail
* Reference Number: B08D0-43B25-B96DA
* Message: Services username hipparty.
Reply With Quote

Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com
  #1062  
Old 04-12-2011, 05:04 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,683
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u Send a message via Yahoo to 100king4u
Default Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com

I was thinking that this one has scammed away already
__________________
Highlights - New article Top Scammers' Tricks
Stable HYIPs - Felmina Alliance :: Benson Union
HyipDiscussion.net - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Reply With Quote

Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com
  #1063  
Old 04-12-2011, 08:44 AM
pingchangxin pingchangxin is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 248
Default Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u View Post
I was thinking that this one has scammed away already
yy
Reply With Quote

Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com
  #1064  
Old 04-13-2011, 11:04 AM
jeffryalto jeffryalto is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3,642
Default Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com

I have two pending payment,
If i got paid i'll post in here
Reply With Quote

Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com
  #1065  
Old 04-16-2011, 06:38 AM
jeffryalto jeffryalto is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3,642
Default Re: Inno-Invest - inno-invest.com

No Update till today...
SCAM !!!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:29 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.