our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #21  
Old 08-24-2011, 01:08 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 4,096
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

Another payout

• Date: August 24, 2011 2:56:57 AM
• Amount Sent: $6.98 USD
• Sender Name: Cash Surf
• Sender Email: payments@cash-surf.net
• Reference Number: 09805-D9FF9-F5071
• Message: Cash Surf member payout.
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #22  
Old 08-24-2011, 01:09 PM
sreejith sreejith is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UAE
Posts: 1
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

it looks like a fantastic site...best of luck for all
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #23  
Old 08-28-2011, 02:01 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 4,096
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

Paid again

• Date: August 28, 2011 12:35:20 AM
• Amount Sent: $10.48 USD
• Sender Name: Cash Surf
• Sender Email: payments@cash-surf.net
• Reference Number: E897C-84A8B-DDEEF
• Message: Cash Surf member payout.
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #24  
Old 09-03-2011, 02:55 PM
sulocvinh's Avatar
sulocvinh sulocvinh is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: http://hyipnew.com
Posts: 8,244
Send a message via Yahoo to sulocvinh Send a message via Skype™ to sulocvinh
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

next payment received on time as usual
Date: September 02, 2011 2:38:59 PM
Amount Sent: $4.85 USD
Sender Name: Cash Surf
Sender Email: payments@cash-surf.net
Reference Number: F8A30-DEA83-6264B
Message: Cash Surf member payout.
thank you,admin!
__________________
Hyipnew.com - The Best Monitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #25  
Old 09-05-2011, 12:04 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 4,096
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

Paid again and reinvested

• Date: September 05, 2011 7:53:25 AM
• Amount Sent: $20.75 USD
• Sender Name: Cash Surf
• Sender Email: payments@cash-surf.net
• Reference Number: 6EAE5-F28C9-9F164
• Message: Cash Surf member payout.
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #26  
Old 09-07-2011, 07:03 AM
MotherHen MotherHen is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 159
Default Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

Been Paid here, surposed be 7 days now, but some are more. Have still upgraded in the hope it will turn around as before.
Reply With Quote

Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net
  #27  
Old 09-14-2011, 01:25 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,562
Thumbs down Re: Cash-surf - Cash-surf.net

My withdrawal is still pending since the September 5th! It's more than 7 business days.
Admin doesn't reply to my messages.
So, for me it's a scam. Don't invest in it.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO / up to 100% RCB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:00 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.