our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 07-13-2003, 06:29 AM
rhysem
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi Guys -

This is not quite HYIP related, but maybe...

Check out http://www.pac-ach-int.com

Seemed harmless enough to sign up for as all you do is sign up and after maybe the entire planet has a full matrix you get $2k a month. Well, maybe not, too, but what the hey, no money out-of-pocket ever, no PR, no sales, and it took all of two minutes.

Nothing I ever counted on, but nothing I was unduly suspicious of until I found out that one of my best mate's upline sponsor is...Exec.

Anybody know if the PAI guys are running some kind of Ponzi somehow, maybe under a different name? If Exec has anything to do with this, it is cause for consideration.

Thanks.

A slightly concerned -
Rhysem
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 07-13-2003, 07:26 AM
rhysem
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Unless, of course, Exec went and got involved in a real big identity theft ring.

But is he that bright?

Cheers -
Rhysem
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-13-2003, 11:44 PM
Steady150
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

NO PAI is NOT connected with the Exec. I heard about it long before he started promoting it.

They DO have a real office in Oregon and are a legit company.

He is just a BIG promoter of PAI because for every 9 you referer you just a new position :lol:
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.