our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Winoptions
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1791  
Old 05-11-2012, 08:11 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I do not see it. Some strange run-away add
Quote:
Originally Posted by magtino View Post
Its at the top of the page on the left hand side.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1792  
Old 05-12-2012, 06:31 AM
magtino magtino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 332
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH View Post
I do not see it. Some strange run-away add
At the top of this page on the left under the Talkgold logo are banner ads,
click the refresh button and you will see the Sportarbs ad.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1793  
Old 05-12-2012, 01:54 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Thanks, I can see it now. I will let admins know. perhaps they can remove it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by magtino View Post
At the top of this page on the left under the Talkgold logo are banner ads,
click the refresh button and you will see the Sportarbs ad.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1794  
Old 05-12-2012, 08:00 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,158
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Since the program is dead long time ago it would be nice if they do not advertise anymore and misleading people as if it was paying still.
Reply With Quote

  #1795  
Old 05-15-2012, 12:39 AM
monhyip's Avatar
monhyip monhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9,862
Send a message via ICQ to monhyip Send a message via AIM to monhyip Send a message via MSN to monhyip Send a message via Yahoo to monhyip Send a message via Skype™ to monhyip
Default

Payment received, thank you
Date: 2012-14-05 18:09:41
Batch: 95062394
From: U9286222 (SportArbs International Corp.)
Amount: 1.1800
Currency: LRUSD
Fee: 0.0200
Memo:
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1796  
Old 05-15-2012, 02:04 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

@monhyip please post prove complete screenshots, or you may be banned.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1797  
Old 05-15-2012, 02:09 AM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I can't believe this thread is still being bumped when the program clearly stopped paying?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1798  
Old 05-15-2012, 12:19 PM
monhyip's Avatar
monhyip monhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9,862
Send a message via ICQ to monhyip Send a message via AIM to monhyip Send a message via MSN to monhyip Send a message via Yahoo to monhyip Send a message via Skype™ to monhyip
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Ok, screenshot history my payment system:

Last edited by monhyip; 05-15-2012 at 12:35 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1799  
Old 05-15-2012, 03:48 PM
luizc1950 luizc1950 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Hello
How did you do to receive?
They say they only pay with debit card?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1800  
Old 05-15-2012, 04:35 PM
magtino magtino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 332
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by monhyip View Post
Ok, screenshot history my payment system:
How long have you been in Sportarbs.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:30 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.