our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Winoptions
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

highhosting.net - scam!
  #1  
Old 05-22-2012, 05:35 AM
Geniusskills Geniusskills is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Default highhosting.net - scam!

20.05.2012 - I was bought hosting, but status in my account is still - unpaid!
Support ignore my messages!

BEWARE! highhosting.net - IS SCAM!
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #2  
Old 05-22-2012, 08:48 AM
copxxx's Avatar
copxxx copxxx is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Frankfurt, DE
Posts: 13
Send a message via ICQ to copxxx Send a message via AIM to copxxx Send a message via MSN to copxxx Send a message via Skype™ to copxxx
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

Well, they got a legit US company ... just google about this:
Code:
"High Hosting Enterprises" Inc.
note: don't forget to include the quotation marks!

or you can see direct info about this company here:
Code:
http://www.corporationwiki.com/Florida/Tallahassee/high-hosting-enterprises-inc/26671667.aspx
So you can sue them, or if you paid w/ PayPal you should call em and done
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #3  
Old 05-22-2012, 09:02 AM
Geniusskills Geniusskills is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by copxxx View Post
Well, they got a legit US company ... just google about this:
Code:
"High Hosting Enterprises" Inc.
note: don't forget to include the quotation marks!

or you can see direct info about this company here:
Code:
http://www.corporationwiki.com/Florida/Tallahassee/high-hosting-enterprises-inc/26671667.aspx
So you can sue them, or if you paid w/ PayPal you should call em and done
No, I pay via Payza....
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #4  
Old 05-22-2012, 12:43 PM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by copxxx View Post
Well, they got a legit US company ... just google about this:
Code:
"High Hosting Enterprises" Inc.
note: don't forget to include the quotation marks!

or you can see direct info about this company here:
Code:
http://www.corporationwiki.com/Florida/Tallahassee/high-hosting-enterprises-inc/26671667.aspx
So you can sue them, or if you paid w/ PayPal you should call em and done
Having a legit company in the US doesn't mean anything.
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #5  
Old 05-23-2012, 02:58 AM
hyipdicuss hyipdicuss is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 17
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

All hosting providers here will be called "scam" although not all of them are scam. So this is very strange.
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #6  
Old 05-25-2012, 02:37 PM
vanhogen's Avatar
vanhogen vanhogen is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyiper.in
Posts: 3,386
Send a message via ICQ to vanhogen Send a message via Skype™ to vanhogen
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Geniusskills View Post
20.05.2012 - I was bought hosting, but status in my account is still - unpaid!
Support ignore my messages!
Need to contact with them before payment...
There no support on HighHosting

Quote:
This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.

A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

pipe to | php -q /home/highhost/public_html/whmcs/pipe/pipe.php
generated by support@highhosting.net

The following text was generated during the delivery attempt...
__________________
HYIPER.in - Monitoring ProService - We are GoldCoders Licensed!
Supporting on ENG/RUS forums
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #7  
Old 05-25-2012, 02:45 PM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

I still cannot believe how he managed to trust those people even when the website looks like trash. There's thousand of honest hosting companies but he decided to go with the cheapest.
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #8  
Old 05-26-2012, 11:59 AM
ExtremeUltimateExchange ExtremeUltimateExchange is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 34
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

Just want to let people know that I had purchased HighHosting a couple months back. Even though I could not get my scripts working with them, they still answered my support ticked and also refunded my monthly hosting in full when I asked for refund.
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #9  
Old 05-27-2012, 05:58 AM
Geniusskills Geniusskills is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

We offer our sincerest apologies for this situation. The AlertPay (Payza) API did not notify us of your payment. However, we have manually processed your order. Additionally, we have credited your account with a month of free hosting to hopefully compensate you for this error.

Please advise if there is anything additional you feel we need to do in order to make this a satisfactory experience for you.


Kindest Regards

Highhosting.net Administrator

Last edited by Not_A_Newbie; 05-27-2012 at 01:41 PM.. Reason: link removed
Reply With Quote

Re: highhosting.net - scam!
  #10  
Old 05-27-2012, 07:12 PM
vanhogen's Avatar
vanhogen vanhogen is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyiper.in
Posts: 3,386
Send a message via ICQ to vanhogen Send a message via Skype™ to vanhogen
Default Re: highhosting.net - scam!

here is support mail - try highhostingenterprises@gmail.com
__________________
HYIPER.in - Monitoring ProService - We are GoldCoders Licensed!
Supporting on ENG/RUS forums
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:59 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.