our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Becareful, these is blackmailer.
  #1  
Old 05-27-2012, 02:27 AM
pigpaid pigpaid is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7
Default Becareful, these is blackmailer.

Since days ago. We have received 2 email from blackmailer.
He said he come from hyip-investigation and seanclub.
Becareful with them.

- About seanclub
Quote:
Hello admin i am doing 75 forums and our site is seanclub.com.
My Lr Is U1283052 please send us 50$ for listing and we provide top investors too you.
If we not receive the payment your site will be automatically moved to
scam list and post bad in forums.
good luck
- And about Hyip-investigation.
Quote:
He always uses his username is hyipinvestigation. When i put your username in google search and i got a site with domain name is hyipinvestigation.com, but his site is hyip-investigation.com
So what's different from here? I heard his say and I knew his site is truth, another one is scamer. I tried to surf his site and knew "hyipinvestigation site is better than".
The 1st time, he requested me with 50$ for hyip listing, but i disagreed. I need a reason to know the difference between 2 sites. He said hyipinvestigation is a scamer and he said that I was cheating him and playing a game. So he changed my status to "not pay" and created a new thread on scamfound forum that i'm a scamer. To keep silent, i sent him 50$.
But this thing still goes on, in this time, he continued to request me 100$. But i didn't send him with reason "Not enough money". And he continued his work. I tried to give him some reasons " 50$ only" and he agreed with me.
After i sent, he said my money wasn't enough "50$ missing". So now, i begin to think he is a fraudster. And he said that he would attack my site if i didn't send him "50$ missing".
Reply With Quote

Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.
  #2  
Old 05-27-2012, 05:00 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,323
Default Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pigpaid View Post
Since days ago. We have received 2 email from blackmailer.
He said he come from hyip-investigation and seanclub.
Becareful with them.

- About seanclub

- And about Hyip-investigation.
Hyip-investigation is a clone site of a reliable and honest monitor. Seanclub has been around for a long time and is also honest.

These "blackmail" emails should be ignored, the author is an idiot and will not attack your site.

Read this thread for more information.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r346769-.html

Last edited by Not_A_Newbie; 05-27-2012 at 05:11 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.
  #3  
Old 06-22-2012, 09:31 AM
ladylynforex ladylynforex is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 34
Default Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.

Exactly like notanewbie said, just ignore those mails or, better yet, report them to authorities.

You can be absolutely sure that your site will never be attacked. People with those kinds of skills don't send mails asking for 50$ bucks, that's just like believing that a kid pickpocketing an old man in the subway is also capable of robbing a bank.

And another thing, with new penguin alghoritm from google, such things as "bad SEO" simply ceased to exist. Follow your way and ignore those morons.
Reply With Quote

Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.
  #4  
Old 07-18-2012, 11:13 PM
Robert Vicente Robert Vicente is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13
Default Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.

so many blackmailers nowdays
Reply With Quote

Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.
  #5  
Old 07-18-2012, 11:30 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,323
Default Re: Becareful, these is blackmailer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robert Vicente View Post
so many blackmailers nowdays
You a victim or just commenting?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:41 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.