our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
IRA Hack
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #431  
Old 05-30-2012, 06:33 PM
blacklabel's Avatar
blacklabel blacklabel is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Move to scam folder please ! my WD history since May-27-2012 06:11:02 AM and not paid until now.
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #432  
Old 05-30-2012, 06:38 PM
darsh18m darsh18m is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 47
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

scam....not paying me
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #433  
Old 05-31-2012, 03:37 PM
juanca77 juanca77 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 6
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Definitely NOT PAYING
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #434  
Old 06-04-2012, 12:14 PM
Bernie2 Bernie2 is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 804
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Is in scam for over 1week!
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #435  
Old 06-04-2012, 11:46 PM
iamwealth iamwealth is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

I just wonder why this program is still sending me email? All I see from the monitoring sites that this program nanoearn is no longer paying its members.
Please anybody knows that real status of this site give us some encouraging information to continue to use this site .
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #436  
Old 06-05-2012, 02:20 AM
joffmac joffmac is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 343
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Not paying do not invest it owes me over $250
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #437  
Old 06-05-2012, 11:18 AM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,428
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamwealth View Post
I just wonder why this program is still sending me email? All I see from the monitoring sites that this program nanoearn is no longer paying its members.
Please anybody knows that real status of this site give us some encouraging information to continue to use this site .
Just one thing to say: lol
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #438  
Old 06-10-2012, 03:34 PM
kayda5 kayda5 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 138
Thumbs down Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by joffmac View Post
Not paying do not invest it owes me over $250
Owes me $440 and still not paid. They claim to be paying but definitely did not receive my withdrawal and it says processed on my account. I have also sent numerous emails to support with no reply. Looks like selective paying only here.
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #439  
Old 06-10-2012, 03:39 PM
kayda5 kayda5 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 138
Thumbs down Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Looks like selective payments only. My last withdrawal is listed as processed but I definitely did not receive the $440 to my PM account. Also admin does not respond to support tickets. Im afraid this one is done
__________________
http://kayda5.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com
  #440  
Old 06-13-2012, 10:45 AM
NiJuu NiJuu is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 57
Default Re: Nanoearn - Nanoearn.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamwealth View Post
I just wonder why this program is still sending me email? All I see from the monitoring sites that this program nanoearn is no longer paying its members.
Please anybody knows that real status of this site give us some encouraging information to continue to use this site .
It's not that obvious? It's an attempt to scam you. I've created an account in NanoEarn but I never invested in there.
So, yeah, I'm receiving the emails too and they are all about praising NanoEarn. Just read this title:

"NanoEarn is the biggest Realy Paying Program in the industry!" (It was spelled like that) Oh! Really? Or "Realy"?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:56 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.