our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Winoptions
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #11  
Old 06-15-2012, 04:22 AM
vote-zone's Avatar
vote-zone vote-zone is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3,213
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vote-zone.com from monoinvest.net.. Date: 06:35 15.06.12. Batch: 9599940.
__________________
vote-zone.com-UP TO 1200% RCB
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #12  
Old 06-15-2012, 04:40 AM
scandinavia's Avatar
scandinavia scandinavia is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 608
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

PAYING

Date: 6/15/2012 4:33 AM
Batch: 99488993
From Account: U9054003 (monoinvest)
Amount: $1.04
Memo: Withdraw to scandinavia from monoinvest.net
__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #13  
Old 06-15-2012, 02:17 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,845
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

Date: 06/15/2012 06:01
Batch: 9599625
From Account: U3733604
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com from monoinvest.net.


Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #14  
Old 06-15-2012, 03:18 PM
MonetaryTracker's Avatar
MonetaryTracker MonetaryTracker is online now
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 387
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

Paid as Usual!

Quote:
Received Payment 1.00 USD from account U3733604. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to MonetaryTracker from monoinvest.net.
Thank you.
__________________
MonetaryTracker.com l The Best HYIPs Monitor & PAMMs Listing
Support more than 30 forums
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #15  
Old 06-15-2012, 04:19 PM
mehdi1995 mehdi1995 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 26
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

not making the payment immediately.
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #16  
Old 06-15-2012, 05:08 PM
HYIPBEE HYIPBEE is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 102
Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPBEE
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

Joined

Date: 6/15/2012 4:38 PM
Batch: 99583363
Sent To: U9054003 (monoinvest)
Amount: $3.00
Memo: Deposit to monoinvest.net User hyipbee
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #17  
Old 06-15-2012, 05:09 PM
HYIPBEE HYIPBEE is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 102
Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPBEE
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

Joined but deposited money is not showing in my account so can't invest. Opened a ticket for this. I will update after their response, till than don't invest here.
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #18  
Old 06-15-2012, 07:28 PM
satheesh14666 satheesh14666 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 36
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

they great cheater created a new HYIP site on behalf of www.just-profit.net... 100%scam.. don't invest.. if you can prove that you are receiving $s from this site... then post withdraw details without missing below:--
Source ac:
Designation ac:
Batch no:
transfer Date:
Batch no:

Thanking you all...............
Reply With Quote

Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net
  #19  
Old 06-16-2012, 01:16 PM
mehdi1995 mehdi1995 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 26
Default Re: MonoInvest - monoinvest.net

This HYIP's admin ran away.
Please remove to SCAM folder.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.