our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #1  
Old 07-02-2012, 03:15 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

Hi guys,

I've got a mail today from a guy who wanted to invest in "eurex-trade.com". Please stay away from that site! They are not only using fake monitoring images - no monitor lists them, they are als redirecting to a pishing site when you try to pay via LR. The pishing domain is: sci.libertyrescrve.com

You can check it yourself. Log in at eurex-trade.com with the following data:
User: barbarasalesch
Pass: barbarasalesch
Then try to deposit, but please DO NOT ENTER YOU REAL DATA!!!

Proof screenshots:




Please always check URL and green bar before you enter any information on a payment site.
Reply With Quote

Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #2  
Old 07-03-2012, 12:51 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

I have to say the registrar "publicdomainregistry" is unbelievable. I tried to get the domain shut down. Here is my mail conversation with them. I can not believe how they just ignore all facts in order to not loose a customer. Please read from bottom to top!

Quote:
Hello,

Are you guys dumb or what? Of course you can not direct access it as this is prohibited per htaccess! I gave you login data and a tutorial on how to check this. Unbelievable….

AGAIN!
Login at "www.eurex-trade.com" using the name "barbarasalesch" and the password "barbarasalesch".
--> Click on "Make Deposit" on the right side
--> Enter any amount below, choose "Spend funds from LibertyReserve" and click on "Send".
--> Click on "Process"

Now you should be on the fake LR website. Check the domain name, it is http://sci.libertyrescrve.com/.

Regards,

C*********

================================================== ==

Von: "Publicdomainregistry.com Abuse Desk" <abuse@publicdomainregistry.com>
Antworten an: <abuse@publicdomainregistry.com>
Datum: Dienstag, 3. Juli 2012 12:18
An: <website@publicdomainregistry.com>
Betreff: [#NBH-861-40386]: PublicDomainRegistry Abuse Report Form for - www.libertyrescrve.com

Hello,

As per our investigation, we have not been able to find any instances of abuse on the domain name 'libertyrescrve.com'.

In addition, the URL http://sci.libertyrescrve.com/ resolves to a blank page.

If you still feel that the domain name is involved in any form of abuse you may update us with the active URL and we shall review your case.

Regards,
Abuse Mitigation Team
Public Domain Registry



Ticket Details
Ticket ID: NBH-861-40386
Status: Closed

================================================== ==

Hello,

I put 2 screenshots as attachment.
On the first one you can see the email where I got the complaint. On the second you can see the pushing site. If you want to check it out for yourself please try to deposit money on eurex-trade.com. Here is how you can do it:
Login at "www.eurex-trade.com" using the name "barbarasalesch" and the password "barbarasalesch".
--> Click on "Make Deposit" on the right side
--> Enter any amount below, choose "Spend funds from LibertyReserve" and click on "Send".
--> Click on "Process"

Now you should be on the fake LR website. Check the domain name, it is http://sci.libertyrescrve.com/.

Yours sincerely,

C**********

================================================== ==

Von: "Publicdomainregistry.com Abuse Desk" <abuse@publicdomainregistry.com>
Antworten an: <abuse@publicdomainregistry.com>
Datum: Montag, 2. Juli 2012 16:14
An: C********* <info@hyip-pulse.com>
Betreff: [~NBH-861-40386]: PublicDomainRegistry Abuse Report Form for - www.libertyrescrve.com

Hello,

Thank you for alerting us about this issue. Your complaint states that the domain name libertyrescrve.com is involved in 'Phishing', however, we were unable to find any such activities on the website in question. We could also not find any evidence against it through cursory investigations.

If you believe this to be incorrect, kindly send us any evidence you find for this domain name being used for phishing, such as -
1. a screen shot of the web page.
2. the exact URL(s) on which the offensive content is being displayed.

Once we have this information, we shall review the case again and take all necessary measures to stop the abusive activity.

Regards,

PDR Abuse Mitigation Team.



Ticket Details
Ticket ID: NBH-861-40386
Status: Closed

Support Center:

Last edited by Joseph; 01-16-2013 at 01:10 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #3  
Old 07-04-2012, 02:46 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

Registrar reacted now and shut the domain down!

Quote:
Hello,

Apologies for our previous response. We have suspended the domain name "libertyrescrve.com".

Thank you!

Regards,
PDR Abuse Desk
Reply With Quote

Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #4  
Old 07-04-2012, 02:50 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,316
Default Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

Good work. Thanks for the update.
Reply With Quote

Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #5  
Old 07-04-2012, 07:54 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

eurex-trade.com changed the pishing domain now to "libertyrecerve.com". This time they domain is registered through "enom". I already contacted them with the request to shut the domain down. Lets see how long this will go .
Reply With Quote

Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!
  #6  
Old 07-08-2012, 08:01 AM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: Beware: eurex-trade.com redirects to pishing site!

The new domain is now also suspended. Now eurex-trade.com uses the original LR website to scam money from people. PLEASE NEVER DEPOSIT ANY MONEY THERE!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:20 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.