our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wall Street Money, where money grows
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #11  
Old 08-02-2012, 12:37 AM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,159
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

Now its timeto move over to mmm-2012, for those of course that decided to stay in biggest pyramid of all times.
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #12  
Old 08-08-2012, 08:17 PM
Free4Debt Free4Debt is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

I rather say it's time to move over to i-mmm.com which is no longer under official MMM. They already gathered ~ 700 000 members in less than two months. Their personal automated account is pleasure to use and realistic interest rate of 30% monthly is designed to last this system for a long time!
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #13  
Old 08-09-2012, 04:00 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,159
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

I think it is good program too, all depends on your point of view. Still have not received my new password so I could access new mmm program.
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #14  
Old 08-10-2012, 08:21 AM
Free4Debt Free4Debt is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

I tried to register to MMM-2012 too, but no one contacted me to offer joining the team, but after Mavrodi started his war against "dissenters", he totally lost any credibility in my eyes. Even before MMM-2012 one could see him using shameless lies to trick people bringing money to the system. So I decided to join immm team. And what a pleasant contrast! Automated account that takes off all bureaucracy, support team that just works and your issues are resolved.
If you used to be member in MMM-2012, you are already registered in i-mmm with the same e-mail, just use "remind my password" function to receive your new password and you are in.
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #15  
Old 09-07-2012, 07:23 AM
MMM 2012 MMM 2012 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: The Earth
Posts: 4
Thumbs down Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Free4Debt View Post
I rather say it's time to move over to i-mmm.com which is no longer under official MMM. They already gathered ~ 700 000 members in less than two months. Their personal automated account is pleasure to use and realistic interest rate of 30% monthly is designed to last this system for a long time!
All online-HYIPE`s use "pleasure" automatic acc***1086;unts and "realistic" interest rate. But this does not change anything, they scams easily and quickly.

700,000 users (it is doubtful) - there are members MMM-2011, which misled stolen name MMM and website design.
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #16  
Old 09-08-2012, 09:06 PM
Free4Debt Free4Debt is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

Quote:
All online-HYIPE`s use "pleasure" automatic acc***1086;unts and "realistic" interest rate. But this does not change anything, they scams easily and quickly.
I agree with above statement. Ideal web design or perfectly working automated payment script doesn't protect you from getting scammed.

Yes 700K users could be doubted as well as 30M users in MMM-2011, but what makes the difference is leader of each program. Mavrody is a brazen liar and a good psychologist, while Alexander Evsaulkov is more man of deeds. He is not tossing around with empty promises.
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #17  
Old 09-13-2012, 07:57 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,159
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

I did not realized we are having fake mmm program which is not connected with real mmm, do you think these programs really do not cooperate at some level in order to make more profits and steal money from more people by exchanging data collected from users ?
Reply With Quote

Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)
  #18  
Old 09-14-2012, 06:37 AM
Free4Debt Free4Debt is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: MMM-2011 - i-mmm - i-mmm.com (Fake mmm site)

Turbo, there are more than one program which forked of the official mmm (Vitjazy, NewWordMMM, i-mmm to name a few, but there are more). I-mmm is one of them. It started as international branch for official mmm, but after being called as 'dissenters' by Mavrody & co it no longer cooperates in any way. In fact Mavrody has declared 'war' against all other structures which doesn't work with their official personal account. Mavrody has even introduced new 'rule N.18' which prohibits to participate in any other ponzi or HYIP program.
But to be honest nobody knows for sure what is going on except people who are standing behind all these structures... I believe no one anymore, especially Mavrody.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.