DON'T INVEST HERE!!! IT'S A FAST SCAM.
Here are the proofs:
This domain is registered to
Karla Meeks, a scammer who is launching many sites:
http://whois.domaintools.com/lv-group.biz
http://whois.domaintools.com/globaldeposit.biz
You could find the same information was used to register GlobalDeposit (now it's offline) and the same hosting.
That wasn't paying to regular investors and it not lasted more than 2-3 days.
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...8&postcount=16
Watch this link:
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...mp;client=opera
It's the cache version of GlobalDeposit, the
design and plans were similar to LV-Group.biz.
The cache is no longer loading the background and images (they were displayed some minutes ago),
but you still can read the text.
Google: "Karla Meeks" HYIP
And you will find she launched many sites with hourly plans (GeniusFunds, Beta-Biz.net, etc)
They were launched some days ago, now they're offline.
I should add, avoid those hourly plans for now,
specially those programs which offers a ROI after 1 hour if you invest more
and remember that name "
Karla Meeks".