our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com
  #21  
Old 05-02-2006, 11:38 PM
GoldenHoldingsGroup's Avatar
GoldenHoldingsGroup GoldenHoldingsGroup is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 259
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenHoldingsGroup
Default Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com

Im in, and loving it. Very happy to be a part of this
Reply With Quote

Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com
  #22  
Old 05-02-2006, 11:45 PM
duvev's Avatar
duvev duvev is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 226
Default Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com

Thats great to know. If you would be so kind and tell it to the VIP investor that it do pays you a dollar, well your direct down line do anyway!
Reply With Quote

Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com
  #23  
Old 05-02-2006, 11:48 PM
duvev's Avatar
duvev duvev is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 226
Default Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bradizob
Sure, program is nice, no scams, no rip offs,you just need to put little effort in promoting the site (same as you do with your other programs); maybe buy a banner on a well seen autosurf or manualsurf site, and dollars are flipping over to your egold acc. Just, signing up, sitting and waiting will not produce any magic (read:dollars).

Thank you good man with some since! Thank you I am glad to hear that. Could you be so kind and tell the VIP investor that.Thanks Brother!
Reply With Quote

Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com
  #24  
Old 05-02-2006, 11:51 PM
duvev's Avatar
duvev duvev is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 226
Default Re: 7dollarsmagic - 7dollarsmagic.com

I will all was back this program up. I stop counting dollars at $300. People think about it please a little effort thats it.Adults should know how to read! if they can not sorry the internet is not for them.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:53 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.